Fuller's position at risk now

It is a misnomer (but common) to claim "missing a goal". Strictly speaking one misses scoring. A goal is a state that has already occurred... so it cannot be considered missed.

This is similar to the state referred to as a "near miss".... which is nonsensical. It should be a "near hit".
    No need to be technical son. A miss is a miss. Bent missed a wide open goal. Fuller has done that many times over also.

How many games Jones play now and how many goals scored?

When Fuller played 18 games he had 6 goals and he was bug so how many goals does Jones the complete striker have and how many games?
      I corrected your ill advised stats already didnt I? Fuller has played in 23 games scoring 6 per the bbc site

KJones has 8 goals in 17 matches.

[quote=Peter R;150142]

Mentally unstable means what? he's about to turn into a serial killer...?
        Fuller will bottle it under pressure because he is tempramental.

Poor first touch...could be selective perception...
        The video evidence proves that.

And don't ALL strikers/players miss more than they hit?
        Not sure i agree wit that. Some strikers dont need many chances to score while others do.

And did Fuller gi yu bun? why yuh on ad nauseam with this anti-Fuller campaign...it's frankly more than a little disturbing?
        Fuller was never a top level calibre player that most of his fans make him out to be. I maintained he was a good Div1 baller at best. The fact that he never had a successful continuous run in the prem proves that. Its all about his ability level n nothin else.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
          No need to be technical son. A miss is a miss. Bent missed a wide open goal. Fuller has done that many times over also.
          I'm just explaining basic english.

Mentally unstable means what? he's about to turn into a serial killer...?

Poor first touch...could be selective perception...

And don't ALL strikers/players miss more than they hit?

And did Fuller gi yu bun? why yuh on ad nauseam with this anti-Fuller campaign...it's frankly more than a little disturbing?
            He raises (or rather lowers) this Fuller campaign to the level of a religion..... who knows what drives some people?

Allardyce is currently on a non winning streak for the last 7-8 games.

Mi have to quote it one more time. This must be the stupidest post on this forum in ages.

And the man try to defend it.

LOL. Mi nuh waste any time arguing with a man who makes up his facts.

7-8 games?

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Mi have to quote it one more time. This must be the stupidest post on this forum in ages.

And the man try to defend it.

LOL. Mi nuh waste any time arguing with a man who makes up his facts.

Does 1 win in their last 9 premierleague games make you feel any better? Like I said look it up son.

More facts.

This is getting even better.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      More facts.

Since youre oblivious to facts..I thought id post the results of their last 9 premierleague matches.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/foot...ts/default.stm

Since youre oblivious to facts..I thought id post the results of their last 9 premierleague matches.

The man post the link and don't even read the results.

Ok boss...Fuller under the exacting scrutiny of Warlord...I hope to God he falls flat on his face for your sake, otherwise you will have to go into hiding. Having said that I wish him all the best in building an EPL career!

It's not many of our (Jamaican) people who get to that level and so I hope that he "represents"...

BTW I don't know your age and you have never denied NOT being Jamaican so you might not know or remember a song that went:
                          " I don't know and I don't know
                          why some people bad minded so,
                          You trying to reach the top, dem wouda wan' fi see yu drop,
                          An' if yu don' try at all some a dem would call you lazy bwoy..."

or words to that effect...might be you that inspired that song??

lol lol lol lol lolhahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa.

Yow, be careful. If u get any fooler u might explode. After da post deh, if mi was u, mi woulda lay low fi a couple months and wait till everybody figet bout how dumb me is and den return.

Ok boss...Fuller under the exacting scrutiny of Warlord...I hope to God he falls flat on his face for your sake, otherwise you will have to go into hiding. Having said that I wish him all the best in building an EPL career!

It's not many of our (Jamaican) people who get to that level and so I hope that he "represents"...

BTW I don't know your age and you have never denied NOT being Jamaican so you might not know or remember a song that went:
                              " I don't know and I don't know
                              why some people bad minded so,
                              You trying to reach the top, dem wouda wan' fi see yu drop,
                              An' if yu don' try at all some a dem would call you lazy bwoy..."

or words to that effect...might be you that inspired that song??

Amen!
                              Bad mind a guh kill dem.