Originally posted by TheDread View Post
    You must have a MBA...More Bull.... Again

BTW...I never understood how a player can "miss a goal". More bull again fi true.

[quote=Assasin;149903]make him stay deh.

Stoke already play most of the big clubs and their defense stand up and Blackburn haven't lost a game since Big Sam take over. Hull inna 10 stop with 28 points so him can gwaan talk.
      Allardyce is currently on a non winning streak for the last 7-8 games.

Newcastle, Portsmouth and Sunderland inna big trouble if you ask me
      Sunderland while not safe is in a better position currently and have taken 4 pts out of a possible 6 in the last 2 games. They host Stoke next matchday and will more than likely win that game which would be 7 pts out of 9.

Nerwcastle, Tottenham and Portsmouth have much much bigger problems than Sunderland.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
        You must have a MBA...More Bull.... Again

truth bout Fuller hurts but facts dont lie son.

[quote=Don1;149965
          BTW...I never understood how a player can "miss a goal". More bull again fi true.[/quote]

Look no further than Darren Bent's wide open miss against Portsmouth 2 weeks ago.

Harry Redknapp said his wife couldve scored the header that Bent had missed.

How many games Jones play now and how many goals scored?

When Fuller played 18 games he had 6 goals and he was bug so how many goals does Jones the complete striker have and how many games?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
              Look no further than Darren Bent's wide open miss against Portsmouth 2 weeks ago.

Harry Redknapp said his wife couldve scored the header that Bent had missed.
              It is a misnomer (but common) to claim "missing a goal". Strictly speaking one misses scoring. A goal is a state that has already occurred... so it cannot be considered missed.

This is similar to the state referred to as a "near miss".... which is nonsensical. It should be a "near hit".

Allardyce is currently on a non winning streak for the last 7-8 games.

LOL. More facts LOL.

Lionpaw already tell you guys stop wasting time with this fellow.

maybe him can define "none winning streak"

lol. unnuh need fi have an award fi foolest posts of di year.

This constant attack on fuller is getting ridiculous now. He's the best player on that team!!!

truth bout Fuller hurts but facts dont lie son.
                          Come on Warlord, you are disappointing me! I was expecting a well thought out and reasoned arguement; much like the ones I come to love and know .

Mentally unstable means what? he's about to turn into a serial killer...?

Poor first touch...could be selective perception...

And don't ALL strikers/players miss more than they hit?

And did Fuller gi yu bun? why yuh on ad nauseam with this anti-Fuller campaign...it's frankly more than a little disturbing?

This might well be Fuller's last season in the premiership.
                              Him dun rich arready.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                                LOL. More facts LOL.

Lionpaw already tell you guys stop wasting time with this fellow.
                                You can look it up. Allardyce is currently on a winless streak in his last several games.