Ok, the Xmas and the new year's holidays have passed and we are now into February. Where is the national coach and what is he up to? Is he still recieving a salary? I would think that he should be on the island continuing his scouting duties like Capello. Or is he scouting the English players? Who does he answer to when he is in England? I mean he could "say" that he is out scouting whilst staying at home watching our players on the telly. Mosiah, caqn you shed some light on his whereabouts?
Where is Johnny Barnes?
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Tags: None
I agree with Burrell on this one, Barnes was hired as the national coach and not the national technical director...there is a technical committee (snicker snicker) let them do some work.
We have coaches at the junior level who look out for players or maybe they think they cant find anymore gems here for the seniors.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.