Xtasy, do you remember making this post?

• Xtasy, do you remember making this post?

Now if you want to know, January was an amazing month for the Empire. Won all their EPL games, rallied back against Derby and is now in the League Cup final, knocked off Spurs to be in the next round of the FA Cup, getting by with more than 10 of the stars injuried? Lucky you say? No ... the Empire just too damn good!!!

Man U Battle of the Ardennes
    Wednesday, 07 January 2009
    Carling Cup
    Derby v Man Utd, SF, L1, 19:45
    Sunday, 11 January 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Chelsea, 16:00
    Wednesday, 14 January 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Wigan, 20:00
    Saturday, 17 January 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Bolton v Man Utd, 15:00
    Tuesday, 20 January 2009
    Carling Cup
    Man Utd v Derby, SF, L2, 20:00
    Saturday, 24 January 2009
    The FA Cup sponsored by E.ON
    Man Utd v Tottenham, R4, 17:15
    Tuesday, 27 January 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    West Brom v Man Utd, 19:45

Battle of the Ardennes were signified by two campaigns in France , 1st in WW1 and 2nd in WW2 where the aggressor took the opponent lightly in a Forest called Ardennes.Needles to say the aggressor lost.

If you escape with 4 primer league points yuh lucky.