Official skipper of Bolton now dat Nolan has left ?
Will Ricky be Appointed
the coach not even a play the man to rahtid, even though the likkle time him give him a run in d middle he more than impress...
pan top a dat, ricky is a fan favorite, gets the crowd going and galvanizes di team and still, zouse...
caaan ovas how some a dem coach ya pre di ting...
Gardner is a complimentary player now, he is not the player of five years ago who would be able to give you 90 minutes day in and day out and he is being used to come on in the second half to give the team a boost....nothing wrong with that.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostGardner is a complimentary player now, he is not the player of five years ago who would be able to give you 90 minutes day in and day out and he is being used to come on in the second half to give the team a boost....nothing wrong with that.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostI hope that you will impress your bosses and use the word complEmentary when applied in this context... unless of course you mean Gardner is always "bigging up" his team-mates
From the "word police"TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE