Good riddance, Howard
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostAll the referees' reports did not support Stennett's reaction. But you chose to ignore that.
Again, go and read the match reports!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Sorry, I am not sure what we are discussing again here Lazie..if the referee had to take protective or whatever actions against a spectator at a game in full view of hundreds or at least dozens of spectator, dont you think he would put it in his report and at least try to spin it in some ways and say he was under attack or felt threatened????Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostSorry, I am not sure what we are discussing again here Lazie..if the referee had to take protective or whatever actions against a spectator at a game in full view of hundreds or at least dozens of spectator, dont you think he would put it in his report and at least try to spin it in some ways and say he was under attack or felt threatened????
A nuh one time mi see refs get roughed up at Drax Hall and if a ref take an action fi protect himself from a hooligan as long as him nuh kill the goon ... then he has my support."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLazie don't get it. Even Stennett's own report apparently did not support Stennett's actions!!!
But Lazie back broad, so don't expect him to capitulate on this issue any time soon."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostMOI?!!? You are the one who needs to read the damn referee reports!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)