a play some ARTISTIC football. Keep it up!
Liverpool fans .. I must admit, your team
Weh MISSAH Xcuse deh????!!!!! A waan yuh come stand up inna de FYAH!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Rafa have a mental lapse again.
Why take out Gerrard and put in Keane late in the game when you know Gerrard is captain comback? Why not put both Gerrard and Keane in the game? You know Gerrard will give his heart to the cause.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Peter R View Post"Beware of Greeks bearing gifts".... "I smell a rat" but then again "Never look a gift horse in the mouth" so, to emulate the great Lazie I will try to make my back broad and will take your words at face value. Thanks."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
When Everton goes to Old Trafford (Ye Grande Olde Toilet, per Peter R), they will not secure another of those .....draws.
Raffa needs to be on his A game for Sunday and not distract himself from the job at hand. His is a quality side but they must show that they are not just good on paper and not just good for the first half of the race."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Originally posted by Peter R View PostWhat's the use of playing "beautiful" if you can't win? Liverpool man dem haffi get rid ah de underwear...too much draws!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Westman View PostBig, big Man U fan like you can't spell to rahtid. It is A-U-T-I-S-T-I-C"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Peter the President meant to say that Rafa is becoming a great artist like Van Gogh........him love draw!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015