What him being on the score sheet have to do with people telling you him never flop in MLS?
how suh much people seh beckham nuh good... mi confused...
them nah fi tell me, the record is there to show. Not even Becks can say he was a SUCCESS.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
If him did a play so good how Capello drop him from England side?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Now you getting even worse. You must be having amnesia about Bekham and England. Beckham lucky that them did bring in Capello to manage the side.
Anyhow since you want to ask stupid question. Why do you think that Capello was watching his game at Milan?
And since you want to hear it from Capello's mouth
"It's clear that if he hadn't gone to Milan he would not have been called up."
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmi nuh si HOW beckham can help ac milan win di spanish league...explain it deh to mi brah..."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Peter R View PostThey weren't mentioned in the same sentence. There was a full stop after the third "nutten". Fuller is in a sentence all by himself.
Is wha mek yuh hate de man so?
Once again the man play him role well. Put in some good passes and decent running. That is how he has always played. Still not sure why some people expect him to go to MLS and be more than he is. Him going to become an Etcheverry/Valderama type in the blink of an eye.
My post above is not about (nor anti) Beckham but rather the bottom line of the Galaxy; if there is a strong possibility that Beckham might leave and they get nothing for him then it makes BUSINESS sense to unload him now. It is clear Beckham doesn't have the quality of personnel around him at LA, that he has in Serie A.Peter R