What's up with these big clubs

• What's up with these big clubs

accusing smaller clubs of playing for draw, and not playing to win?

What the small clubs must just lie down and make big money clubs show them ball?

Well for me if you can't win the goal is to draw so why should I play to lose?

It is their jobs to breakdown the other clubs.

Often times big clubs use the same tatics when they are playing better teams and away to other clubs so in many cases it is very unfair statements. Maybe some a these "big clubs" not so big after all if them can't breakdown a Bolton, Stoke, and Blackburn.

accusing smaller clubs of playing for draw, and not playing to win?

What the small clubs must just lie down and make big money clubs show them ball?

Well for me if you can't win the goal is to draw so why should I play to lose?

It is their jobs to breakdown the other clubs.

Often times big clubs use the same tatics when they are playing better teams and away to other clubs so in many cases it is very unfair statements. Maybe some a these "big clubs" not so big after all if them can't breakdown a Bolton, Stoke, and Blackburn.
    Suh which big club sey dat now?

you see it all the time inna English football and you hear it so many times on this forum.