Just found out that the worst player in training

• Just found out that the worst player in training

at Portsmouth Football Club have to drive around in this car for a day!

Forget about the car. As long as it is road worthy and licensed all is well. The big question is: Who is paying for the gas to do that all-day driving?
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

I think these cars are called Robin Reliant (or something of the sort).

I was gobsmacked the first time I saw one in the UK. I took several pictures!!

I think these cars are called Robin Reliant (or something of the sort).

I was gobsmacked the first time I saw one in the UK. I took several pictures!!
        yeah thats the name of it!

...heard that when they were first manufactured, they did not have a reverse gear; the driver had to get out and push backwards.

(A Friend of 'ours' was driven to his wedding in one....) was very funny

gas? that look like it can get around on gerbil power!!!

They had them in Jamaica too back in the day. Three wheelers...pretty dangerous if you ask me.