Jack Warner at it again.

• Jack Warner at it again.

Unnuh realize say even in the Carib Club Champs all the Trini clubs get the easy teams to play while both of our teams get group up with Haitian teams. Yow this bull... affi go stop fi real.

2007 CONCACAF CHAMPIONS’ CUP™
    Caribbean Qualification
    First Round
    Group A – Kingston, JAMAICA
    30 November – 7 December
    Harbour View FC (JAM)
    Aigle Noir (HAI)
    Positive Vibes (VIR)
    SV Centro Social Deportivo Barber (ANT)

Group B – Kingston, JAMAICA
    8-14 December
    Waterhouse FC (JAM)
    Baltimore Sportif (HAI)
    UNDEBA (ANT)

Group C – Bayamon, PUERTO RICO
    8-14 December
    Puerto Rico Islanders (PUR)
    W Connection (TRI)
    Hoppers FC (ATG)
    Fruta Conquerors (GUY)

Group D – St. Thomas, US VIRGIN ISLANDS
    8-14 December
    New Vibes (VIR)
    Sap FC (ATG)
    SV Britannia (ARU)
    CL Financial San Juan Jabloteh (TRI)

^^^Taken from Concacaf website

RE: Jack Warner at it again.

Oh come on! I'm sure it was very fairly done, and the draw was witnessed by all the participants.

Jack needs to go the way of Donald Rumsfeld!

Trust me as long as they don't change the rules in the middle of the competition its all right. When you know who you have to playyou prepare and go out and play them straight up. Jack Warner or whoevercan do whateverthey want otherwise...
      SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

No Siya. The draw must be fairly done at all times. Many times, our Jamaican teams use these matches to prepare for tougher ones, so we can't be facing tough teams early.

We need to step up and dismiss all Caribbean opposition thrown at us...and, take the next step to wipe the floor with CONCACAF opposition.

Jack or not Jack nothing should stop us!

FORWARD to the TOP OF THE WORLD! We are Jamaicans aren't we? (screw-face emotion - Talent! Determination! Planning! ....as per Eltham!)

Mi seh, FORWARD!!!! (thumbs up!)

Siya (11/8/2006)Trust me as long as they don't change the rules in the middle of the competition its all right. When you know who you have to playyou prepare and go out and play them straight up. Jack Warner or whoevercan do whateverthey want otherwise...
            Damn! You got it!

Mosiah (11/8/2006)No Siya. The draw must be fairly done at all times. Many times, our Jamaican teams use these matches to prepare for tougher ones, so we can't be facing tough teams early.
              I hope you are not saying that is how our JFF shouldplan preparations? :w00t:

What yuh tink?

Mosiah (11/9/2006)What yuh tink?
                  Do not know what to think? Hard to believe you of all persons could suggest what your words did...?????

The fact is based on our showing against the CFU teams...most often struggling...even though we most often win...it would appear that our JFFreally uses those games as preparatory games. Thatis/would bea damn foolish policy!!!! A Nonsense policy! :w00t:

Looks like more teams from the Caribbean are competing this time. Didn't recall teams from Puerto Rico & Virgin Islands participating last year.

Puerto Rico? Don't they play in the USA league? I guess because they're not an MLS team, they go this route.

PR Islanders is not a bad team.

Saw them in a game against Miami and now I'm very curious to see how the other clubs match them.

Especially since Jamaica's football is now on the international airwaves.

since you all get fox doh owrry after you all get a beating things will change