Lazie, if Tiger were here, would he say.....

• Lazie, if Tiger were here, would he say.....

....wha the clock a London name?
    Big Ben
    and the likkle side manager a Highbury
    him name Arsenne
    How much time Man U win the Prem?
    Ten
    The blues side wha just get 3 love name
    Tilla Men
    Raffa side wha just drop from the top name
    X Men
    On May 24 Hull City Tigers
    Will lose again
    Which trophy will Man U Collect at the KC Stadium that day?
    The Prem Again

Wheellll come again!!!

On May 24, 09...
      11 a dem!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
        ....wha the clock a London name?
        Big Ben
        and the likkle side manager a Highbury
        him name Arsenne
        How much time Man U win the Prem?
        Ten
        The blues side wha just get 3 love name
        Tilla Men
        Raffa side wha just drop from the top name
        X Men
        On May 24 Hull City Tigers
        Will lose again
        Which trophy will Man U Collect at the KC Stadium that day?
        The Prem Again
        Woeeee !! Even as a GUNNER , mi have to gi yuh props pan dis one !!!

p.s the title is won in May !!!..memda dat.
        watch the reload again..

You seem to have a lot of time on your hands. Anyway, enojy the ride. . .
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran