The Peter Cargill Memorial Coaching Scholarship

• The Peter Cargill Memorial Coaching Scholarship

<P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial"><?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comfficeffice" /><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial">The RBSC has chosen the KNVB Coaching Course as the preferred course for the awardee(s) of the Peter Cargill Memorial Coaching Scholarship. This course was offered in August of this year and we expect it will be offered around the same time next year.<o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial"><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial">So, that’s our goal – we have to raise at least $4500 in order to send a promising young coach to this highly rated course. We have already begun to receive contributions.<o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial"><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial">We have 10 months to raise this money, We are seeking contributions from our members and Forumites and we will also be approaching corporate <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-comffice:smarttags" /><st1lace w:st="on"><st1:country-region w:st="on">Jamaica</st1:country-region></st1lace>.<o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial"><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial">To get an idea of the course, please take a look at the online brochure for this year’s course.<o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial"><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial">Remember – WE NEED GREAT TEACHERS! ©<o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial"><o></o></SPAN><P class=MsoNormal style="MARGIN: 0in 0in 0pt"><SPAN style="FONT-SIZE: 10pt; COLOR: black; FONT-FAMILY: Arial">http://files.datawire.nl/uploads/cX8...SA-version.pdf.<o></o></SPAN>

RE: The Peter Cargill Memorial Coaching Scholarship

Mosiah, you could take care of that expense by yourself.

Look the exchange rate is approx. <U>Ja.$65.00 : US$1.00</U>

Therefore it's about US$69.23 (Ja.$4500.00)to sponsor a local coach.

ForFar (11/8/2006)Mosiah, you could take care of that expense by yourself.

Look the exchange rate is approx. <U>Ja.$65.00 : US$1.00</U>

Therefore it's about US$69.23 (Ja.$4500.00)to sponsor a local coach.
      U$4,500.00

All now mi phone bill nuh pay! Likkle from dis yuh not even gwine see mi pon di Forum!