• the biggest comedian pon the forum is

Warlord.

The man say Fuller a rux and Jones a complete striker

check the two a dem record fi club and country and see if you nuh dead wid laugh like me

Warlord.

The man say Fuller a rux and Jones a complete striker

check the two a dem record fi club and country and see if you nuh dead wid laugh like me

And why dont we examine that carefully.

Jones was listed as a defender for both club and country and was only converted to a striker in 04/05 season at Southampton. He's been a striker since then.

Fuller has been a striker for how long again?

Why is Jones attracting interest around the premiership and no one's been knocking on Fuller's door ? Clearly the clubs that have shown interest disagree wit the way you see it? knowledge is key.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
      And why dont we examine that carefully.

Jones was listed as a defender for both club and country and was only converted to a striker in 04/05 season at Southampton. He's been a striker since then.

Fuller has been a striker for how long again?

Why is Jones attracting interest around the premiership and no one's been knocking on Fuller's door ? Clearly the clubs that have shown interest disagree wit the way you see it? knowledge is key.
      So Warlord a who interested in a Jones?The same Harry Redknapp that according to you dont know much about football.

Jones? A oo dat?

does it matter where he is listed?

Can defender score? I know defenders who have better scoring record.

Check out one Eric Vernon. Can you imagine if he was "listed" as forward how many goals he woulda score?

comedy at its best

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              So Warlord a who interested in a Jones?The same Harry Redknapp that according to you dont know much about football.
              Dunny.. Jones has had interest from Chelsea, Villa and now Tottenham. In March of '08 Liverpool was offering 12 mill for him and Roy Keane turned down the offer back. I dont see anyone offering any $$ or showing interest in Fuller. He has got to be the cheapest striker in the prem yet no offers.

Can Wine Jones... with a name like that yuh dun kno him from Trinidad.