Asassin...what is going on with Fuller ....

the guy does not care about facts... just his own notions...you have a lot of patience bredrin.
    Don1, it's not patience...sometimes me just need a good laugh so you post something and wait for Warlords response; "inevitably" he provides some good comedic relief.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
      Don1, it's not patience...sometimes me just need a good laugh so you post something and wait for Warlords response; "inevitably" he provides some good comedic relief.

fe real!

lol. it's not nice to laugh at someone else's shortfalls. come on, not because most a we have common sense nuh mean say everybody can get it.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
          lol. it's not nice to laugh at someone else's shortfalls. come on, not because most a we have common sense nuh mean say everybody can get it.
          LOL

fe real!
            Don1, you scare way the War machine.

bredrin..yuh seet!

Scare who? dat nah frighten this? im on a business trip wit little time to debate wid fools.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                  Scare who? dat nah frighten this? im on a business trip wit little time to debate wid fools.

The vampire returneth.

btw... only fools would countenance you on a business trip

Rock at his age making progress? To be honest I try to stay away from the Fuller arguement nowadays, its too old for me ...hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.