Teams that will get relegated at season's end...

• Teams that will get relegated at season's end...

1. West Brom
    2. Stoke
    3. Blackburn

4. Tottenham is also a possibility. With an average manager who has recently employed 7 defensive players excluding the keeper Gomes in the Wigan game I cant count them out.

I wonder how Assasin feels seeing that 2 managers whom he thinks the world of as *successful* are currently embroiled in a relegation battle.

Yuh aware that Wigan is on an unbeaten run? Plus they were playing at home? Not fair.

No manager should play 7 defensive players against Wigan home or away? If Ferguson or Wenger used that tactic how do you think the fans would react to that team formation?

Redknapp gambled and lost and at the time they were already on a losing skid especially knowing that he needs points to climb up the table tells it all.

Warlord what you saying now?

Sunderland spend 70 million in the summer and it seems like them going down. They are woeful and the road and they have some big games left. Any time out for either Jones or Cisse and they are favorites to be relegated.

Blackburn is going nowhere. Since Sam took over they haven't lost.
        Stoke stand a change as they have now played liverpool, manchester and Chelsea.

West Brom spank Middlesburgh today and is back in the runnings.

Warlord what you saying now?

Sunderland spend 70 million in the summer and it seems like them going down. They are woeful and the road and they have some big games left. Any time out for either Jones or Cisse and they are favorites to be relegated.

Blackburn is going nowhere. Since Sam took over they haven't lost.
          Stoke stand a change as they have now played liverpool, manchester and Chelsea.

West Brom spank Middlesburgh today and is back in the runnings.

We could always wager for money if you think Stoke and Blackburn arent going to get relegated. Sunderland spent 70+million over two seasons not last summer and more than likely will remain in the premiership. Stoke lost at Stamford bridge today against Chelsea who looked like they had no ideas in the final third. Bolton also lost. West Brom won but they wont stay up. Sunderland lost in controversial manner today but they will bounce back. They have a favorable schedule coming up with 2 home games against Stoke/ Fulham and away to Newcastle. All 3 games are very winnable.

I see Stoke , West Brom and Portsmouth.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's too close to call yet.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I hate to agree with a ManUte but anything said now is pure speculation and conjecture about BOTH ENDS of the table... the bottom of the table I just saw has 5 teams on 21 points and 3 on 23 pts. There is still a lot of football left to play so any card could play, especially at the bottom. The top end will be clearer in the next two to three matches. I wouldn't rule Chelski out just yet and Villa is knocking at the door... of course mi kno seh unu feel seh de Dumpire have it lock...time will reveal all.

http://www.premierleague.com/page/Le...,12306,00.html

Well we're nearing the end of march and as I see just as I predicted back then..Stoke, West Brom are still sitting in the relegation zone. Blackburn only 1pt above the drop while Tottenham have climbed up the table.

Assasin...i await your reply son..

I hate to agree with a ManUte but anything said now is pure speculation and conjecture about BOTH ENDS of the table... the bottom of the table I just saw has 5 teams on 21 points and 3 on 23 pts. There is still a lot of football left to play so any card could play, especially at the bottom. The top end will be clearer in the next two to three matches. I wouldn't rule Chelski out just yet and Villa is knocking at the door... of course mi kno seh unu feel seh de Dumpire have it lock...time will reveal all.

http://www.premierleague.com/page/Le...,12306,00.html
                    I think Everton can knock off Villa.

The top 4 should be the same set as last season.

Who will win the EPL?
                    Still BoyU's to lose!
                    Liverpool and Chelsea are in with a shot!

Tottenham, as I have been telling Scaly from early in the season is a better team than their position suggests. They should end up in the top 10...possible make it to Europe. They should come with a very good run and score quite a few goals (Lennon, Jenas, Keane, Palacios and company remaining fit and if they do they shall keep getting sharper and sharper)!

I pick them to surprise at least one of BoyU, Chelsea or Liverpool!

bwoy di trini side a yuh irrepressible eh? wait 'til season end nuh? exactly WHAT yuh hope to prove at this juncture?

Everybody know that West Brom was going to be relegated.

Based on your knowledge it hard to believe that you pointing out Stoke and Blackburn as so many teams are within 4 points of those teams and even your "Big Side" Sunderland is in the middle of it.

I don't think either Stoke or Blackburn is going to be relegated as they have played most of the big sides already and they have players who can find the back of the net plus a battling defense.

bwoy di trini side a yuh irrepressible eh? wait 'til season end nuh? exactly WHAT yuh hope to prove at this juncture?
                            The payoff for the Trini happens if/when Stoke is relegated and Sunderland survives... he will claim that it bolsters his argument that Fuller is no good and Kenwyne Jones is.... super.

how many goals from how many games has superman scored?