Teams that will get relegated at season's end...

you see him say Harry and Big Sam a nuh good managers. He also said Sunderland a big side and of course you know the "complete striker". Him say Crouchie nuh good, Fuller and Beattie a championship material and Wenger to quit.

The man lose credibility long time
    If youre going to quote me at least quote me correct. I said Sunderland is a big club in tha NE with a large fanbase. Never said they were a big side. There is a difference. Whats Fuller and Beattie's goal scoring record this season? Where is Stoke on tha League table? Exactly how good is Crouch? Id like to hear why he is no longer at Liverpool and why has no other top 10 club gone in for him?

~chuckle~

shadrach, mischach or abednego you ain't!!

what you just feel good if you say it fi yourself? "I said Sunderland is a big club in tha NE with a large fanbase. Never said they were a big side"

To answer where is Stoke on the table, same amount of points as big club Sunderland.

When Fuller scored 6 goals you said his rate was not good as 6 from 16 games were no good. You asked us to look at Jones record instead. Now did you see beattie "the championship baller" stats? Five goals in 7 games. Wow what a championship baller.

As for Crouchie scoring 10 goals in the top leagues for the past 4-5 years isn't good enough for you? He is at 11 now with 8 games to go.