Lazie and Westman, do you remember when you stated alex Ferguson

• Lazie and Westman, do you remember when you stated alex Ferguson

should be Fired or Retired and he needs to be sent out to pasture as he has lost it, some even calling him SENILE

That was about 1 year ago or sooo

Its a good thing Lazie, you are just a fan as you were the most vocal of the BoyU bunch that wanted AF removed and not a fan that has influence as some of the BoyU fans I have read about.

My my, how u sing a different sankie now....

I juss laff at ounu boy U fans.

Balla, Gamma, Mosiah, Tilla, Karl do you recall such happenings ? how bout you DweetSweet and Jangle? chuh, Rockman u memba u bonafide Lazie a seh all dat?

It is sooo amuzing the things archive can show []

On another topic, how u like the ownership, I dont see much grumblings anymore
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

RE: Lazie and Westman, do you remember when you stated alex Ferguson

I have most certainly called him senile when I question some of his moves. Lazie stand by what Lazie say. It is more than once that I've disagreed with Fergie's movements in the transfer market. Manu, before being hijacked by the Leprechaun had the resources to hire the best scouts in the world, yet look at the players we've spent big money on only for them to flop?

To this day I still think he made a drastic mistake last summer. He waited too long to make any move and waiting until after the world cup would drive up a player's value. I'm not into the colour thing, but why Spurs got Zakora for 8m and we bought Carrick for 18M? Carrick is an excellent passer, but as you would say, "Steel in Midfield" he does not have.

Again, we sold Ruud, I have no problem with that. Why wasn't a replacement brought in? Saha, even though he is very effective, is injury prone and all we can do is cross fingers that he remains fit. Fergie erred again, thinking Alan Smith would go back to play forward ... so far, it hasn't worked.

That said, Fergie is the greatest manager in English football, that doesn't mean I'm not going to express my disagreement.

One more thing Mexx, if you recall, Fergie missed out on Robben andRonaldinho to name a few!

You think he is the Greatest manager but 1 year or so ago you would have FIRED him. Would you FIRE him now? or is he not SENILE anymore?
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Mexxx (11/8/2006)should be Fired or Retired and he needs to be sent out to pasture as he has lost it, some even calling him SENILE
          That was about 1 year ago or sooo

Its a good thing Lazie, you are a fan as you were the most vocal of the BoyU bunch that wanted AF removed and not one that has influence as some of the BoyU fans I read about.

My my, how u sing a different sankie now....

I juss laff at ounu, Balla, Gamma, Mosiah, Tilla, Karl do you recall such happenings how bout you DweetSweet and Jangle chuh Rockman u memba u bonafide Lazie a seh dat?

It is sooo amuzing the things archive can show []

On another topic, how u like the ownership, I dont see much grumblings anymore
          Lazie will now tellus he was joking?!

First, good luck to CBar. With that out of the way, now on to business.

Where is my Grey Goose?

A few days after me seh me rate my opening batsman and allrounder, I have to come and say he lacks some basic comprehension.

Everything is relative! If you compare Fergie to Wenger, then you have to say Fergie is great. But if you look at Fergie's big moves over the last two and a half years, you have to see that he has made less than stellar moves. Man U got to the top by building a foundation and profiting from it. Their success now is going to be short-lived if they have to rely on so many old legs like Scholes, Neville, Giggs and others. They need a more robust mid-field and defense than they have now. I do not see much in terms of a framework for the future.

ManU cannot represent in the Champs League, Premiership, FA Cup, Carling Cup, Worthless Cup and others, all at the same time as they have done in the past. You are an Arsenal fan so you are only used to doing so for two years or so at a time. When you get accustomed to your team making proactive moves, years in advance, that can take them into a decade of success, then you will understand what we mean when we say Fergie is lacking now.

I dont rate Mourinho either. If eight or so other EPL managers had his roster, they would achieve at the least the same, if not more.

The ownership has really disappointed me. They are only 80 miles from me but they seem like 80,000 miles away from making the club stay as what I love.

Even if he was fired 1 year ago, he would still be the GREATEST. If Wenger should be fired, would that take away from his achievements? Real MAdrid fired the coach them big coach, did that diminish his achivements?

Remember, football is a results business. When was the last time ManU won the EPL? Fergie allowed world class players to get away from him, questions need to be asked.

Where you and others don't question moves by the coaches, Lazie don't blindly follow anybody.

Sir Mexxx, dawg nyam him(Fergie) suppa if de youth demdoan winde EPL, him til inna precarious position.

Blessed