should be Fired or Retired and he needs to be sent out to pasture as he has lost it, some even calling him SENILE
That was about 1 year ago or sooo
Its a good thing Lazie, you are just a fan as you were the most vocal of the BoyU bunch that wanted AF removed and not a fan that has influence as some of the BoyU fans I have read about.
My my, how u sing a different sankie now....
I juss laff at ounu boy U fans.
Balla, Gamma, Mosiah, Tilla, Karl do you recall such happenings ? how bout you DweetSweet and Jangle? chuh, Rockman u memba u bonafide Lazie a seh all dat?
It is sooo amuzing the things archive can show []
On another topic, how u like the ownership, I dont see much grumblings anymore
That was about 1 year ago or sooo
Its a good thing Lazie, you are just a fan as you were the most vocal of the BoyU bunch that wanted AF removed and not a fan that has influence as some of the BoyU fans I have read about.
My my, how u sing a different sankie now....
I juss laff at ounu boy U fans.
Balla, Gamma, Mosiah, Tilla, Karl do you recall such happenings ? how bout you DweetSweet and Jangle? chuh, Rockman u memba u bonafide Lazie a seh all dat?
It is sooo amuzing the things archive can show []
On another topic, how u like the ownership, I dont see much grumblings anymore