Theatrics? Stepovers are part of his skill set..I love the flambuoyance of his game.
Stepovers and fancy footworks have advantages, as they mesmerize, hypnotize, and fake defenders out of dem shoes
More often than not stepovers are very effective, whey mek yu tink Sir Alex nuh tell him fi stop it.
Football players need to play the game in their natural and instinctive way. A good coach wont try to bridle talent like that.
Step over, fakes, and dummies are fun for the game when executed effectively and in the context of the team's strategies.
Whey you tink of Robinho?
Theatrics? Stepovers are part of his skill set..I love the flambuoyance of his game.
Stepovers and fancy footworks have advantages, as they mesmerize, hypnotize, and fake defenders out of dem shoes
More often than not stepovers are very effective, whey mek yu tink Sir Alex nuh tell him fi stop it.
Football players need to play the game in their natural and instinctive way. A good coach wont try to bridle talent like that.
Step over, fakes, and dummies are fun for the game when executed effectively and in the context of the team's strategies.
Whey you tink of Robinho?