JA4-DR0 @ halftime...Game link in body of message!

• JA4-DR0 @ halftime...Game link in body of message!

Here is the link to the rest of the game....http://www.niceradio.org/
    At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.

Arsene Wenger

Playing with 10????

Penalty against Jamaica - GOOOOOOAL for the Domincan Republic.

Thanx sah, likkle Shelton sound like him have speed like him big brother

DR just score a penalty in the 90th min...4-1
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty

How the Haiti game guh?

End of game - Ja 4, Dom. Republic 1

Ja should not concede a goal to a team like DR, especially after the Vincies shut dem out.
              Four goals in the first half and none in the 2nd half.
              Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
              Mitty

Sounds as if we could have scored more goals. Lets hope st vincent can hold haiti to a draw.

How the Haiti game guh?
                  Starts in about 9 minutes. Listen at http://www.niceradio.org/ You do not have to log in!

The 2nd game will decide how strong a hand we hold! Remember only 1 team advance!

Ridiculously stupid move to bring on Malcolm for Banner. Essentially what dumb Duckie and co did was to insert an attacker for a defender in a team that was reduced to 10 men...We should have consolidated with our 10 men when Orgill was red carded!
                      At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.

Arsene Wenger

Originally posted by Sam !! View Post
                        Ridiculously stupid move to bring on Malcolm for Banner. Essentially what dumb Duckie and co did was to insert an attacker for a defender in a team that was reduced to 10 men...We should have consolidated with our 10 men when Orgill was red carded!
                        If he was satisfied with the 4 goal lead u would be right, but i think he was pushing for more goals, anticipating that haiti will put st vincent and the dominican republic to the sword.

And we were outplaying them with the 10 men.

Originally posted by Shola View Post
                          If he was satisfied with the 4 goal lead u would be right, but i think he was pushing for more goals, anticipating that haiti will put st vincent and the dominican republic to the sword.

And we were outplaying them with the 10 men.
                          That's called being fundamentally wrong and coaching on emotion. He was wrong and we payed for it!!

Arsene Wenger

Unnu give the man a break. 4-1 isn't a bad score. yes we would have liked to hold on for the 4-0 but 4-1 not bad.

Originally posted by Sam !! View Post
                              That's called being fundamentally wrong and coaching on emotion. He was wrong and we payed for it!!
                              And if he had scored a couple more goals, he would have been a genius.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran