I remember when this webite started. I was the only Man U fan, for years, who was openly chanting on the site. It is good now to see the youngsters carrying the banner as we ward off the blues, the dinosaur KOP, the dying small side and the soon to fade Villa.
As fi tidday, if I laff, I dead to rahtid. 2nd goal notched by Rooney, one time, between bruk neck Cole's legs. Man dont like how we tek corner and score so dem seh we fi retek it and we score same way. Berbs runs parallel to the defense and one times the free-kick from the wing, beautifully, for the third goal.
And yet, I was not satisfied. While Man U is clearly the best team in the EPL right now, they should have scored several more. They must improve so we can drop 4 or 5, at least, on the Liverfools when they come to Old Trafford.
The rambling mad man obviously was listened to by the ref because he did not give an obvious penalty against the out of control Carvalho today.
Raffa needs to keep up the ranting because I told you we were about to say "beep beep" and then "that's all folks" as these two ships pass on the table.
Parting shot. It is not just about the roster. "It is about team", like the King of Shady Pines says. Team includes, players, managers, trainers and owners. If the top two managers from Serie A, coincidentally they are two shamefully dismissed Chelsea Managers, Ranieri and Mourinho, were still managing the same players that Chelsea fielded, the Blues would be a better team!
As fi tidday, if I laff, I dead to rahtid. 2nd goal notched by Rooney, one time, between bruk neck Cole's legs. Man dont like how we tek corner and score so dem seh we fi retek it and we score same way. Berbs runs parallel to the defense and one times the free-kick from the wing, beautifully, for the third goal.
And yet, I was not satisfied. While Man U is clearly the best team in the EPL right now, they should have scored several more. They must improve so we can drop 4 or 5, at least, on the Liverfools when they come to Old Trafford.
The rambling mad man obviously was listened to by the ref because he did not give an obvious penalty against the out of control Carvalho today.
Raffa needs to keep up the ranting because I told you we were about to say "beep beep" and then "that's all folks" as these two ships pass on the table.
Parting shot. It is not just about the roster. "It is about team", like the King of Shady Pines says. Team includes, players, managers, trainers and owners. If the top two managers from Serie A, coincidentally they are two shamefully dismissed Chelsea Managers, Ranieri and Mourinho, were still managing the same players that Chelsea fielded, the Blues would be a better team!