So, where are all the Liverfools today?

• So, where are all the Liverfools today?

I remember when this webite started. I was the only Man U fan, for years, who was openly chanting on the site. It is good now to see the youngsters carrying the banner as we ward off the blues, the dinosaur KOP, the dying small side and the soon to fade Villa.

As fi tidday, if I laff, I dead to rahtid. 2nd goal notched by Rooney, one time, between bruk neck Cole's legs. Man dont like how we tek corner and score so dem seh we fi retek it and we score same way. Berbs runs parallel to the defense and one times the free-kick from the wing, beautifully, for the third goal.

And yet, I was not satisfied. While Man U is clearly the best team in the EPL right now, they should have scored several more. They must improve so we can drop 4 or 5, at least, on the Liverfools when they come to Old Trafford.

The rambling mad man obviously was listened to by the ref because he did not give an obvious penalty against the out of control Carvalho today.
    Raffa needs to keep up the ranting because I told you we were about to say "beep beep" and then "that's all folks" as these two ships pass on the table.

Parting shot. It is not just about the roster. "It is about team", like the King of Shady Pines says. Team includes, players, managers, trainers and owners. If the top two managers from Serie A, coincidentally they are two shamefully dismissed Chelsea Managers, Ranieri and Mourinho, were still managing the same players that Chelsea fielded, the Blues would be a better team!

Congrats on a good victory , but I have a feeling the title race has just started.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bredrin, you are a good sport!! However, you are feeling or reaching, while I know the title race is not going to include Liverpool in the top 2, starting in the second week of February.

Benitez was right about many of the things he said. However, the timing was off. He is relatively new to the EPL and obviously was unaware of all the other EPL Managers, currently in the EPL and moved on from the EPL, who have got into the same thing about Fergie, and yet their illtimed remarks seemed to get them off their teams off their missions and motivate Man U instead. It could be that the soon to retire Fergie may actually outlast Raffa.

I dont agree with all of Fergie's antics but we need to understand that he is been serving at Man U longer than any other current manager has served his current team. Therefore, it gives him certain advantages, but it also gives him some disadvantages. He is an older, respected, successful manager by most in the league and its hirarchy, even of they dont like his behavior at times. Harry Redknapp, who behaves differently, gets the same respect from Fergie and the football community.

Remember what u just posted end of season .Man U lacks the fire to win the prem , U will flatter to deceive , Chelsea was beaten from December.Its all about Pool this season and Fergie knows it.

I foretold Chelsea destruction from November , i said they have a midfield problem.Arsenal has an injury problem , Man U has a fatigue problem that will start showing by Feb.

Interesting we both put February as the month to put up and shut up.Liverpool will win the Prem because of fresh legs.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Remember what u just posted end of season .Man U lacks the fire to win the prem , U will flatter to deceive , Chelsea was beaten from December.Its all about Pool this season and Fergie knows it.

I foretold Chelsea destruction from November , i said they have a midfield problem.Arsenal has an injury problem , Man U has a fatigue problem that will start showing by Feb.

Interesting we both put February as the month to put up and shut up.Liverpool will win the Prem because of fresh legs.
          Every week yuh fabricate another reason to fool yuhself bout Liverpool. Lets hope dem deal wid Wigan and yuh lead will be 2 points. Chelsea gonna pull up dem socks and beat unuh in a few weeks.

What sweet me with this win is that the team finally scored more than one goal. ".. and its all coming back to me now!" (JAngle, a suh di tune guh?).

wha you mean by "the dying small side and the soon to fade Villa."

Watch your chat and deal with the respect campaign

Watch Villa finish at least 3rd. Either pool or Chelsea going to go in a rut. remember mi tell you.

Hey Assassin. The last time someone chided a Man U stalwart about the respek thing, guess what happened. Fun and joke aside, something is wrong with Raffa's head. Everyone told him his timing was on on Friday but it is understandble that he would go ahead with his comments because of his strong conviction. But the stunning thing is that after he faltered against Stoke yesterday, he started ranting again. It indicates to me that he has not just cracked, but he has been seriously rattled. Llok At Alex Fergie. He has gone through a minefield of challenges over the last20 years and he has not been rattled. How can Raffa have any staying power if he is rattled so easily?

Another prediction, Westman?

Regarding my predictions, as wise old folks downa Yard are prone to say, "if it nuh go so, it go near so." So if I was not 100% right about timing,etc, at least I am damn close to being right. One of these dayz it would be good to see you being as gracious in defeat as X was today and usually is. This is all about a likkle trash talk, so dont mind and dont tek nithing too seriously. "Beep, beep."

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                    Hey Assassin. The last time someone chided a Man U stalwart about the respek thing, guess what happened?
                    HAHAHA ... Anybody see Xcuse?

Rafa feel say a fi him year but him continue to do things like how him leaving Keane on the bench yesterday him going no
                      where

Bredrin a fi him year fi gulp Manure and choke. Mark my word, if he comes second this year and next he will be gone. He might even be gone this year if he comes second or worst. Things are not cozy between him and management. I feel strongly that Man U and Chelsea will be one and two this season.

how lyle a gwaan a di combine?

Real madrid wanted him but that is a very unstable job.
                          pool better settle themselves. The fans won't make them fire Rafa.

Hear seh Lyle play okay, but nothing special and that Boogie go the man them thing and play no defense as usual and hold the ball too long. The youth who partner him in midfield, the Wake Forest midfield general did outshine Boogie by far.

Me hear seh he did fine but he was asked to play another position all together.