• Shooting Training tips

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uji3Pr8OFQs

It cost nothing. All it takes is for us to stop focusing on what we can't control and instead focus on things we have control over

Thinking now how and where would I set up a center of excellence that teaches these techniques to the various youth coaches who will then pass it on to the youngsters instead of sitting here lamenting how we still shoot poorly

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i2g59...eature=related

the answers are out there we just have to make sure we stay focus in everything that we do and that we keep working with the end in mind

What is the end we are seeking as we post daily on this forum?

Are we seeking the improvement on Jamaican football, life, finances etc/
    and if so what are we doing about it on a daily basis that can help to bring about that change?

http://www.5stepstoexpert.com/

currently reading the book 5 steps to expert and doing the exercises. In the book they say that top performers should "Recognize the environmental elements most critical for your success and give them your complete attention and best efforts"

We have to stay reading and stay getting better as all it takes is getting our mind right but if we don't read and improve we will be in the same position doing the same thing for the next ten years.

we have to share info as its each one teach one and no man no more dan a next man.

we have to respect our elders and respect the knowledge that they posses as we now know that we are not lacking in the physical department but in the mental department. We have to know ourselves
    http://totalblacktv.com/home/product...roducts_id=470

By the way who have a link pon the sporting central people dem?

I have 12 over 40 and 50 club teams who would love to travel to jamaica for a tournament and all they require is to see the facilities before they go so they want me to send them to a website or a youtube link.

My fee is $10 for my agency service but I can't sell what I can't see.

I also have girls soccer club that are willing to travel but they have no info

my people when are we going to start respecting our experts and realising that 100% of 0 is still 0 and that we should let the baker bake and the cook cook?

shatta the marketer cleve does this!! the proof is in the posting so why dem a try go round mi thing? What is wrong with these people?

respect

faada look how mi a spiritually uplift dem and dem still a fight mi
    shattacleve@yahoo.com

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VRBJf...eature=related

soon gone home gone plant fruit trees as its written that Ausar is supposed to do

http://www.oneworldarchives.org/Metu...oryofAusar.htm

Mi curious at the 46th second in this clip http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uji3Pr8OFQs, what was the objective?

good question Lazie, just showing we are conditioned to sit back and watch as others "create" when we are the original creators.

So my point was to show that this is something we can do if we just stop what we are doing and focus on our thing.

Would love to see some of our youths doing those drills or better yet just clips of games from NPL to schoolboy.

What was the cost of making that clip and putting it on the web

where there is a will there is a way

seems the objective is to shoot at one corner... the inside of the left upright...

you realise the technique being displayed is awaful.. step back shoot.. no follow thorough, no lift .. head all over the place.. this is american video aint it.. dont let mosiah see this.l