Carling Cup
    Man Utd v Derby, SF, L2, 20:00
    Saturday, 24 January 2009
    The FA Cup sponsored by E.ON
    Man Utd v Tottenham, R4, 17:15
    Tuesday, 27 January 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    West Brom v Man Utd, 19:45

Battle of the Ardennes were signified by two campaigns in France , 1st in WW1 and 2nd in WW2 where the aggressor took the opponent lightly in a Forest called Ardennes.Needles to say the aggressor lost.

If you escape with 4 primer league points yuh lucky.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are wishing for the improbable that is so close to the impossible. Ergo, thou art desperate!

The bleatings of a worried soul.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The improbable and impossible is going to be your reality .

Carling Cup
        Derby v Man Utd, SF, L1, 19:45...1-0

Barclays Premier League Prediction 1-1
        Man Utd v Chelsea, 16:00

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Arsenal and Liverpool had hard fixtures in the 1st half of the season , Man U & Chelsea had it easy ,I think the 2nd half of the season will see Chelsea and Man U implode.

Liverpool looks fresh and it still hasnt drawn 2nd gear .Arsenal is injury riddled and fighting for 3rd with A .Villa , now if Villa could not make good space from a depleted Arsenal , dwag nyam dem suppa in the 2nd half.

Hold onto your seats gents , its gonna get rougher .

Arsenal and Liverpool had hard fixtures in the 1st half of the season , Man U & Chelsea had it easy ,I think the 2nd half of the season will see Chelsea and Man U implode.

Liverpool looks fresh and it still hasnt drawn 2nd gear .Arsenal is injury riddled and fighting for 3rd with A .Villa , now if Villa could not make good space from a depleted Arsenal , dwag nyam dem suppa in the 2nd half.

Hold onto your seats gents , its gonna get rougher .
            Unuh listen to dis madman!!! Easy when the Empire had to play 8 of the other teams that finished in the top 10 away in the first half of the season away from home? Easy when after each Champions League or international game, Manu had to travel for an away game? According to Wenger, “Manchester United played nine away games, Chelsea played six games at home and four away. And Liverpool played eight times at home and two away." (See article at Arsene Wenger backs Alex Ferguson in plea for fixture unity).

Which Liverpool nuh draw 2nd gear? Yuh joking right? The Empire misfired throughout the first half of the season. No wonder yuh worried.

Read the article about Fixture Unity and you'll see that you're way off about who had it easy in the first half of the season.

People will draw fi anything fi console demselve, but this is 2009, Lazie deh yah fi keep unuh in line.

Wegner supports anyone that supports his position .Too easy with hell to pay this month.Good fixtures for u to deal with all three days apart.lolol..haha .All prem games ...lol

Sunday, 11 January 2009
              Barclays Premier League

Wednesday, 14 January 2009
              Barclays Premier League
              Man Utd v Wigan, 20:00
              Saturday, 17 January 2009
              Barclays Premier League
              Bolton v Man Utd, 15:00
              Tuesday, 20 January 2009

Wegner supports anyone that supports his position .Too easy with hell to pay this month.Good fixtures for u to deal with all three days apart.lolol..haha .All prem games ...lol

Sunday, 11 January 2009
                Barclays Premier League

Wednesday, 14 January 2009
                Barclays Premier League
                Man Utd v Wigan, 20:00
                Saturday, 17 January 2009
                Barclays Premier League
                Bolton v Man Utd, 15:00
                Tuesday, 20 January 2009

I'm very much aware of our fixtures. Every game the Empire play is a tough game .... yet The Empire is World Champion.

You had the luxury to rest in the 1st half of the season , now they come fast and furious.Deal with it like we did this past christmas.

What rest yuh talking bout X? Ease off the Xtasy fi a change nuh? World Club Championship, currently in the Carling Cup semis. Duh di math and see which team had more games.

Long live Mr. President!!!! Tek it to him yes!!!! X tek weh yuself!!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015