See Mullah Omar reach

The Observer is reporting that Teofore Bennett signed a short-term contract with Village. He is expected to make his first appearance in the DPL tomorrow.

For some reason this yute remind me of LA Lewis...Obviously him have the gift of GAB like him to! Bout being sought after by several club's!!*kissteet*
        At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.

Arsene Wenger

Because of family committments and for a possible return to Europe. Does he have family in Europe?

Well it looks like dem run him wey from Angola and all him will get is crumbs playing ball in Ja.

Brethren we nuh know what happen. All kinda things coulda happen. He may not be treated well. He may not want to say bad things bout the people them. Maybe they also decided to part with him or maybe him just want fi go home.

Wish all the best. Sometimes you have fi take a step back to go forward. Sometimes ball is not the most important thing. I hope things work out fi Bennett.

if that was the case then don't say anything.

when you nuh say anything them say you a idiot.

No sah. When you act like Jermain Taylor, then people will call you idiot.

Mi hear yuh, but there is no shame in failure. Him fi just be honest and if he failed just regroup and try again fi get a professional contract.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                        No sah. When you act like Jermain Taylor, then people will call you idiot.
                        lol.....Jermaine Taylor is a eediat fi real....
                        At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.

Arsene Wenger