Arsenal To Sign Andrei Arshavin

Star yuh bitta sah........ me wouldn't waan fe go up 'gainst yuh inna court to rhatid!!! Wah mek yuh a hangle the Baby Gummers soh bad???
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If it was not for all those injuries Arsenal would be leading the EPL right now.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        If it was not for all those injuries Arsenal would be leading the EPL right now.
        Maybe. As a matter of fact ... Newcastle fans can say the same.

Somebody tell me why Stephen Appiah is being courted by Tottenham and not Arsenal?? Even Jamie Bullard would be more appreciated in my opinion...We have enough attacking talent, we need a defender and a hard man in midfield...wtf!!??
          At a young age winning is not the most important thing... the important thing is to develop creative and skilled players with good confidence.

Arsene Wenger

Man City to hijack Arsenal's Arshavin deal

Posted by Dom Raynor 1 hour, 20 minutes ago

Manchester City are set to hijack Arsenal's deal for Andrei Arshavin after agreeing an £18million deal with Zenit St Petersburg, according to the Sunday Mirror. The 27-year-old striker flew into London last week amid speculation he was poised to join the Gunners; but City have stormed into pole position.

Meanwhile, the Mail on Sunday claim that Arsenal are poised to increase their bid for Arshavin to £12million after Zenit rejected their initial £10 million offer.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran