Tevez unhappy over United contract saga

Regardless. Top 20 paid player in the world is not a bad deal.

Actually not! He has a very weird contract which allows his agent to get a significant portion of that amount. That is not to be confused with the regular means of agent compensation. That is the problem. That is what Fergie is talking about. It was even more complex and that is why the agent and he as well as his compatriot were in a lot of ruption last year.

In my book this is almost like the contracts that people like TLC had with folks like BabyFace.

Wetsman,

How much is Tevez getting paid? Do you have facts to support it?

If MAN U pay the 32 million pounds to MSI they own TEVEZ and MSI is out of the picture. TEVEZ then gets his agreed upon wages and MSI gets nothing. MSI does not, I repeat does not get a cut of TEVEZ's salary.

... but that 32 million quid is way too high BT ... face it.

The market will dictate. In the business I am in we always submit a proposal with it in mind that the customer will cut 30-40% off of it. So...?

The market? Tevez is 3rd choice striker suh dem can figet bout that 32 million.

Man U is not the only team in the world and Tevez is one of the most complete forwards in the world

Yuh notice his strike rate lately? Who gonna pay 30+ million fi that strike rate?

"Complete" striker

Yuh start keep company wid Warlord, bout "complete" strika!
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Well he is not a classic striker. He put's in work which cannot be said for 90% of strikers in the game today. Tevez's contribution cannot be measured simply by goals scored

He will be a Liverpool player , next season.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He will be a Liverpool player , next season.
                              Why? Better him guh back a Brazil.

Rafa dun ave it seal up , sell Keane back to spurs for 10 million , with the windfall from winning the EPL , CL & FA cup the remaining 10 can be financied .

The only logical move if Man U dont move quick, which i doubt they will.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.