• Interview with Captain Horace Burrell

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interviews.aspx

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/default.aspx - Scroll down to RBSC Exclusive Interviews

Karl why wasn't this interview posted before? Or am I just late?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

RBSC wants to handle the marketing of Reggaeboyz games when they can't even keep a website updated? If mi laugh a dead

The issues are completely different. But what would you know, Mr. All Chat and No Action?!?!

Karl why wasn't this interview posted before? Or am I just late?
          My fault!
          ...and we need more persons to assist in managing the site. E.g. We have also asked for posters to submit - articles (news & opinion pieces) for the site.

The response has been almost non-existent.
          More power to Assasin, Ranger, Matter, ReggaeFan who have submitted articles.

Perhaps, we need to find a way to take the site towards a self-supporting entity? Get it to generate funds such that professionals (IT, journalists, etc.) can be hired?

The issues are completely different. But what would you know, Mr. All Chat and No Action?!?!
            How are they different? Come in like unnuh waan run before unnuh can walk. And I'm not even a dues paying member of the RBSC so what action yuh waan from me?

Quite true Bricktop. If they can't manage a "rum bar" (not my quote), how are they going to run the JFF marketing since Boxhill is no longer there running a patty shop.

Its been many years and all now mi caan get a reggaeboyzc email account.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Quite true Bricktop. If they can't manage a "rum bar" (not my quote), how are they going to run the JFF marketing since Boxhill is no longer there running a patty shop.
                  Perhaps you are right...parhaps you are wrong?

Perhaps the rewards offered by one is greater than that from the other...and that may influence efforts...perhaps?

leave it alone karl...no need to respond.

everyone is a critic, it's easier.

yu nuh.

You have some imaginary workers or some well paid execs running the board.

yu nuh.

You have some imaginary workers or some well paid execs running the board.
                        My point exactly

leave it alone karl...no need to respond.

everyone is a critic, it's easier.
                          Yuh seit!

maybe you coulda use your talent for marketing purpose then.

Perhaps! And only if it had to do with some skettelish dancehall act.