Interview with Captain Horace Burrell
Karl why wasn't this interview posted before? Or am I just late?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostKarl why wasn't this interview posted before? Or am I just late?
...and we need more persons to assist in managing the site. E.g. We have also asked for posters to submit - articles (news & opinion pieces) for the site.
The response has been almost non-existent.
More power to Assasin, Ranger, Matter, ReggaeFan who have submitted articles.
Perhaps, we need to find a way to take the site towards a self-supporting entity? Get it to generate funds such that professionals (IT, journalists, etc.) can be hired?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Me View PostQuite true Bricktop. If they can't manage a "rum bar" (not my quote), how are they going to run the JFF marketing since Boxhill is no longer there running a patty shop.
Perhaps the rewards offered by one is greater than that from the other...and that may influence efforts...perhaps?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
yu nuh.
You have some imaginary workers or some well paid execs running the board.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
maybe you coulda use your talent for marketing purpose then.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.