• Dukie seeks help for U-20

Duckie seeks help for U-20s

HEAD COACH of the Junior Reggae Boyz, Donovan Dukie, believes Jamaica can make it to the FIFA Under-20 World Cup late next year but only if corporate Jamaica comes on board and invests
    in the dream

This is U20 team is a decent one and should qualify for Egypt, even if there is no support from corporate JA. Too late now fi a lodge complain fi mek excuse.
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

sometimes the answer is right underneath our nose and we don't see it.

Before we jump to the sponsorship level we must first let people see what they are sponsoring and not limit ourselves to just Jamaica.

We need to see and interact with the youths and hear their stories etc.
      First things first Duckie and the youths need to have a site or social networking site where people can get to know the youths and interact with them.

Next sit back and learn from Obama. Maybe we can't get a 10,000 sponsorship but can get 1,000 $10 from online.

Its time now to come out of our cave and use the tools of modern technology. Anyone have a link(email or number) on duckie so I can pass on my advice?

Its time to stop talking to the air and start talking and advising each other
      2009 a rasta time.

Each one teach one and uplift each other

Oh father let the words from my mouth seek to uplift and strengthen my fellow man each and every day as I seek to do your will.

Blessings to each and everyone for 2009

Well said sah, and I wish on all forumites and their family, health, strength, and prosperity fi the new year.

Respect.

This U20 should bring us joy in the new year... Egypt, here we come.
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty