Fuller red carded after trying to beat up team mate ...lol

X, who is the more(or less) disciplined player? Onandi Lowe or Ricardo Fuller?

In my opinion Fuller of course , but history is still writing itself on both of these individuals.He has a history of alleged physical assault on both male and female individuals .Onandi has assaulted himself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At least some of us are NOT afraid to be objective and are NOT blind to reality... I said it not you...it mussi sweet yuh fi see de man get a red card. What he needs is for his management to nip this thing and he should concentrate on playing his game...

Fuller's sending off doesnt give me any personal satisfaction whatsoever. If anything it just proves that he is more than capable of displaying that type of behaviour because he may be somewhat temperamental. Earlier in the week against Man U he kept whining and complaining instead of playing actual football and being a threat.

In the words of his own manager he's been described as a "volatile" player. Make of that what you will.

Fuller has a temper problem for years, Fullerites have been in denial of this for years.

They can use it as another excuse as to why he isnt a prolific .
          X no sane person woud deny what Fuller did today was idiotic and anti-team (as Karl would say) and no sane person can deny his large amounts of yellow cards either. He has a discipline problem that needs to be addressed by his coach and organization...no doubt in my mind.

Okay Mr Paragon of virtue

Wasn't even a good fight. Silly!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rkyg_J1uIZ0

Smells like team spirit - when things are so bad, you hit your own club-mates...

By Sportsmail Reporter
                Last updated at 9:39 AM on 29th December 2008

Stoke City duo Ricardo Fuller and Andy Griffin may be the most recent team-mates to clash during a game - but they are not the first and won't be the last.

Here Sportsmail charts some of the more famous on-pitch, inter-club punch-ups...

Scroll down for more

Potty Potter: Stoke players try to calm down Ricardo Fuller after he is sent off for hitting team-mate Andy Griffin during their 2-1 defeat at West Ham on Sunday.
                Nicklas Bendtner v Emmanuel Adebayor (Arsenal, 2008)
                With Arsene Wenger's team 4-1 down against north London rivals Tottenham, Arsenal's famous team spirit was sadly lacking. The strikers started bickering in the Spurs box before Adebayor appeared to headbutt the 20-year-old Dane. Wenger's reaction? He didn't see it of course!

Gun warfare: Nicklas Bendtner and Emmanuel Adebayor square up at White Hart Lane earlier this year.
                Kieron Dyer v Lee Bowyer (Newcastle, 2005)
                With Newcastle 3-0 down at home to Aston Villa, the pair exchanged a series of punches before Gareth Barry intervened. Graeme Souness forced his players to publicly apologise - although they refused to say sorry to each other. West Ham obviously admired their fighting qualities and brought them both to Upton Park.

Stuart McCall v Andy Myers (Bradford, 2001)
                These two cam to blows during the Bantams' 6-1 demolition at the hands of Leeds United at Elland Road. Bradford captain McCall had to have stitches in a facial wound after Myers struck him just before half-time at Elland Road. McCall then seemed to aim a head-butt at the central defender, but missed.
                David ******************** v Graeme Le Saux (Blackburn, 1995)
                Much to the annoyance of ********************, Le Saux took the ball off his teammate, miscontrolled it and conceded a throw-in at Spartak Moscow in the Champions League. Le Saux struck the first blow, breaking his hand in the process. It wasn't long before ******************** was sold to Kevin Keegan's title-chasing Newcastle.

Hammer blows: David ******************** and Graeme le Saux fight in Moscow
                Craig Levein v Graeme Hogg (Hearts, 1994)
                Levein didn't take too kindly to Hogg's criticism of him during pre-season friendly against Raith. Levein broke Hogg's nose, a brawl ensued and both players were given their marching orders - Hogg while he was on a stretcher. The pair received lengthy bans - 14 games for Levein and 10 for Hogg.
                Stan Collymore v Trevor Benjamin (Leicester, 2000)
                The pair started arguing during the first half of a reserve team game against Charlton and took their disagreement into the dressing room. The row became so heated that they actually came to blows and Collymore refused to come out for the second-half. The incident hastened Collymore's departure from Filbert Street.
                Steve McManaman v Bruce Grobbelaar (Liverpool, 1993)
                Eccentric keeper Grobbelaar was indignant when McManaman hit a weak clearance that gifted Everton the lead in the Merseyside derby. Grobbelaar, one of the Anfield side's most experienced players at the time, castigated the young winger, who responded by yelling back at him. Grobbelaar grabbed his team-mate by the throat and pushed him away. McManaman wisely decided that enough was enough and swiftly walked away.

Mike Flanagan v Derek Hales (Charlton, 1979)
                You're off: Derek Hales troops from the pitch after being sent off.

Both players saw red as frustrations boiled over in FA Cup tie against non-league Maidstone. Flanagan was exonerated, but Hales was sacked.

The law forced Charlton to reinstate him and Flanagan was promptly sold to Crystal Palace before returning to the Valley for an unexpected reunion with Hales.
                With little time left in their FA Cup tie with Maidstone, Mike Flanagan hesitated before putting Derek Hales through on goal and his Charlton team-mate was caught offside.

Hales remonstrated with Flanagan and threw the first punch as the pair went toe-to-toe. Both were sent off, but Charlton exonerated Flanagan and sacked Hales.They later had to reinstate him.
                And finally, don't forget the West Ham training ground incident involving John Hartson and Eyal Berkovic...

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Thanks, Zepps!

Not defending Fuller here but we don't know for sure what

was said. It could have been something way out of line and with frustration and high emotions Fuller reacted. Yes his reaction was totally out of line and the ultimate unsportsman like and Anti-Team behavior but let not judge him too quickly.

function slideShowPopup(url){fPopUp(820,680,url);return false;} SHAMED ... Stoke ace Ricardo Fuller

West Ham 2 Stoke 1

WEST HAM snatched a late winner to break the hearts of 10-man Stoke at Upton Park

Gerro: We're gonna large it

STEVEN GERRARD says Liverpool have the big-time stars to large their way to the title

Liverpool CAN win the title

WE asked you to put Harry Redknapp and Terry Venables on the spot with your posers

Knives now kill six a week

SIX people a week are stabbed to death on the streets of Broken Britain, new figures say

<H2 class=small>

</H2>
                      1. Births, marriages ... and murders
                      2. Steven Gerrard arrested
                      3. Jodie's babby birthday - Part 2
                      4. David's new tatt needles Posh
                      5. It's an honour to know them

sIFR_callback_0_DoFSCommand(info, args);Ric hits his own captain

By ANTONY KASTRINAKIS
                      Published: Today

RICARDO FULLER is set to be hit with a £20,000 fine today after being sent off for fighting with his OWN captain.

The disgraced Stoke striker saw red for hitting Potters ace Andy Griffin.

And boss Tony Pulis says he will crack down on his hitman.

Pulis said: “Ric raised his hands and you can’t condone that. I certainly won’t be condoning it.”

Fuller’s folly came just two days after Andy Wilkinson’s late sending off against Manchester United helped the reigning champs get a last-gasp winner.

Today Fuller can expect to face the wrath of boss Pulis and cop a maximum fine of two weeks’ wages.

Fuming Potters boss Pulis said: “The lads said that Ric and Griff had an altercation and Ric’s pushed him in the face.

CLEAR OFF ... Andy Griffin tells Ricardo Fuller where to go

“I’ve seen the Fuller incident again on TV and he walks up, slaps Griffin on the chin so I will deal with that on Monday.

“I will sort that out. Andy and Ric get on very well together. At the club’s Christmas party, they exchanged silly shirts and they have a laugh with each other.

“We shot ourselves in the foot again, just like we did against United and we’ll deal with it in house.”

Fuller blamed Griffin for failing to stop a West Ham goal.

Defender Glen Whelan tried to separate the two.

Ref Michael Jones had a brief exchange with Griffin before giving Fuller his marching orders.

TV pictures then showed Griffin telling Fuller to get off and point to the dressing room.

Why do we get pulled to the negative yet can't take the time to big up the positive or elevate our minds?

Can't we see by now that we are under mind control to always think positive and how some man no see it say a time fi go read and elevate?

10 years now and a the same thing over and over again

We claim to be reggaeboyz supporters and see it deh the youths need us but instead of coming up with a way to help we are too busy tearing down and yet we wonder why we no get no way in life

Granny used to always say if we can't say good then don't say bad but it seems as if our granny teachings are lost on us.

Yes we might not have the money to help out the U-20's but what if we can assist them in raising the money via the internet like Obama?

What do we have to lose in at least diverting our energy to trying to do good instead of always complaining and tearing down?

give it a try as when we speak positive words to others all we have to do is listen to ourselves and use those same advise to uplift ourselves
                        that is where the saying in the bible give and it shall be given unto you comes from.

give it a try sometimes

cd-freak aka the philantrophist/scholar/lecturer/prophet/futurist is now available for lecture tours starting at $50,000