• William Moravek Jr. - Updated Video

New Video of William...he is 6 years old

MoravekSoccerSchool

Keep it Up!!!

Originally posted by Bill Moravek View Post
    New Video of William...he is 6 years old

MoravekSoccerSchool

WoW!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations and best wishes to you and your son!!!!

I like how he rescues the juggle.

It's easy to forget he is 6. Yuh sure, Bill? Looks like a receding hairline to me!

your funny lol.....it is all blonde in those areas...it is very short his hair and I wasn't that close to him with the video..so you can't see it as well.

yeah, sure!

Seriously, he is amazing! Those are the types of drills I did in high school, and I am not sure I looked as fluid. And I was damn good!

heh heh!

thanks..if you notice as well...with the juggling...at certain points in the video...I had him only using his left foot, then only his right foot, then right left right left, then right right left left..we do that going all the way up to 4 on each foot. To do that standing can be difficult...but then when you are asked to walk/run with it like that as well...and also in and out of cones is hard...especially for someone his age.

Also...most of this video was with a little size 2 ball..which makes it even more difficult...I have him do alot of juggling and technical with a half size ball as well. That half size ball is not much bigger than a baseball. IT is very hard to manage.

ok, yuh showing off now!

WoW!!!!! He is amazing!!!! I'd like to see his shooting skills.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big up Bill. yes mi friend told me about your youth exploits and it is good to see it for myself.

pat yourself for all that good work.

Excellent!

Thanks to all...and happy holidays...by the way...I am having a song put on with the video...once that is finished..I'll put that one on as well.

Thank you..