good game Arsenal

• good game Arsenal

Arsenal played a very good game execpt for Diaby. His passes weren't very good. With 10 men they took it to Liverpool.

While Liverpool played ok, they played Arsenal game. They kept the ball on the ground and didn't make crosses in front of goal for get headers where Arsenal have problems.

Warlord your complete striiker got send off.

Arsenal played a very good game execpt for Diaby. His passes weren't very good. With 10 men they took it to Liverpool.

While Liverpool played ok, they played Arsenal game. They kept the ball on the ground and didn't make crosses in front of goal for get headers where Arsenal have problems.

Warlord your complete striiker got send off.
    I noticed your question to Warlord .. get it right Sass, Crouch is no where as good as Adebayor. Suh nuh bother. And yes he got sent off, does that diminish his talent as a better striker than Crouch?

Lazie understand what I am doing. Based on his statistics and what it takes to be a complete striker that he posted, Crouch MEET EVERYTHING except the speed. He can control the ball and head the ball better than Adebayor. I know he wouldn't accept Crouch as a complete striker and that is my point.

You can write all these criteria on paper but there is simply NO COMPLETE STRIKER.

My only point is THERE IS NO COMPLETE STRIKER.

I noticed your question to Warlord .. get it right Sass, Crouch is no where as good as Adebayor. Suh nuh bother. And yes he got sent off, does that diminish his talent as a better striker than Crouch?

Lazie its clear that Assassin doesnt have a football IQ as far as what qualities makes for a good striker. The mere fact that he mentions Peter Crouch in the same breath with Adebayor confirms that.

Took it to Liverpool?!!? HAHAHA! Which team got the better, more dangerous shots off at goal?

Please!

Their styles are very different, Sass. Liverpool doesn't pass around the ball aimlessly for 90 minutes.

Arsenal looks very poor defensively. They need a new central defender and a defensive midfielder.

I only saw the first half and I thought the match result at that point was fair... Gerrard did have a couple good looks at the goal which were in the end disappointing for Liverpool fans...

And the first booking by the ref against Keane was totally unwarranted as was the first against Arsenal...it almost looked like the ref was trying to make up for his error...anyway, Liverpool misses out again on stretching the lead. Of course I didn't think it would be easy, especially when a striker is missing.

they game was fair but remember Arsenal had 10 players for a long stretch and they played decent with 10 men.

Both goals were good goals.

Well Arsenal had to keep the ball and they did. If they gave it you know how their defense is.

I still think Liverpool should have put a few more crosses in as that is where Arsenal is weak.

Livafool dropped the ball and they will regret it. As you rightfully said Sass, they should have been swinging in more crosses into the 18. Arsenal is known to be weak aerially in their defense. I thought the Israeli should have been brought on instead of Babel or even after Babel to add more to the Livafool's attack. Anyway, the result was a good one for the Empire even though I would have preferred an Arsenal win.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Took it to Liverpool?!!? HAHAHA! Which team got the better, more dangerous shots off at goal?

Please!

Their styles are very different, Sass. Liverpool doesn't pass around the ball aimlessly for 90 minutes.

If you never noticed. Arsenal were forced into playing a tactical game after Adebayor was sent off as well as the subsitution of Fabregas. They couldnt attack Liverpool the way they did in the first half.

which team normally attack with 10 men especially when them playing against Liverpool?

Wake up.

Yeah good result for Manu. Liverpool better watch it. they came out of the game flying but the pack breathing down them neck now.

And what did all that attack amount to? How many good shots did they get off at goal? How dangerous were they really?

You nuh see the COMPLETE STRIKER had pool under nuff pressure till him had to stamp the man.

The first call was dicey but the second was well deserved.

Complete striker have fi use him brain better.