Wow!! Blackburn Rovers tree(3) NIL over Stoke!!

• Wow!! Blackburn Rovers tree(3) NIL over Stoke!!

Bloody 'ell!!

so how Paul Ince feel now?
    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Real bad I guess.

BTW: This forum is 'silent' on the FIFA Club Worl' Cup 2008.

Lazie...here's your wile apache in action!!!

Rucks coach Big Sam.

Is a hell of thing when a team shut down fi u. you coulda good like gold you can't win. All Big Sam had to say is 'hey lads you are playing for your contract in the transfer window".

Fuller disappeared again today for Stoke?

How so? When the ball can't pass half line?

3 scored by Blackburn says it all. Stoke couldn't pass build anything.

How so? When the ball can't pass half line?

3 scored by Blackburn says it all. Stoke couldn't pass build anything.
              So in order words he was a non-factor and couldnt help his team get back and possibly win the game. Blackburn lost how many consecutive games again?

Im sure their confidence couldnt have been that high

did you even see the game?

If you can't get the ball form your midfield how you going to even be a factor as a striker?

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                  So in order words he was a non-factor and couldnt help his team get back and possibly win the game. Blackburn lost how many consecutive games again?

Im sure their confidence couldnt have been that high
                  Yuh nuh have nuh credability with your line of argument. The man is on as a striker; what yuh want him do, go down inna the midfield fe collect him balls and run back inna them 18 go score? There is noone in football today that does that. You have an impossible standard for Fuller.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sunderland beat Hull 4-WAN....

Seems like the new coaches read the 'riot act' ....

Yuh nuh have nuh credability with your line of argument. The man is on as a striker; what yuh want him do, go down inna the midfield fe collect him balls and run back inna them 18 go score? There is noone in football today that does that. You have an impossible standard for Fuller.

That validates my point all too good and well. If Stoke was pegged back in their half for most of the game wouldnt fuller be inside his half or just above the semi-circle. Why would Blackburn have 4 defenders defending a lone striker? Ive seen strikers with good work rate come back in midfield and help out there respective clubs at times. Not saying that he would be effective that way but if he works hard he can create soemthing for himself and possibly others by bringing them into play in more numbers.

you ever see Jones dribble ball from his half? As a striker he is totally relient on others while fuller is not always. Tell me the Chances jones create.

mi nuh know why unu even follow Warlord. he simply makes up stuff to comfort himself. line of reasoning is very suspect at best, not to mention use of "facts"

man doesn't even watch half the time before making any comment.

you ever see Jones dribble ball from his half? As a striker he is totally relient on others while fuller is not always. Tell me the Chances jones create.
                            Kenwyne Jones can create for himself but he plays in a squad that has decent quality that he doesnt have to do that. I got u a clip to see for yourself. Pay attention and you'll notice that Jones creates for his teammates..can score very well with both feet both from outside and inside the box. Not to mention the fact that he can also head the ball exceptionally well in the 18 yard box . Take a long look because that type of ability is what separates players like KJ, Drogba, Adebayor from players like Fuller, Crouch,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcvMMXABmOk
                            Last edited by Warlord; December 20, 2008, 11:43 PM.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                              mi nuh know why unu even follow Warlord. he simply makes up stuff to comfort himself. line of reasoning is very suspect at best, not to mention use of "facts"

man doesn't even watch half the time before making any comment.

If you say so. I guess the facts that are posted from viable sources arent good enough huh?