• Bibi just lick di john

Wicked shot.

Bolton 2

lick de john???

we still say dat?

I am sure lick de john have a different meaning these days. LOL

it depends on the occasion

How the hell did he not score there?

That shoulda been 2 fi him!!

Good play by David James. He is a fast goal and cover all angles. James backfoot stop the ball.

Good game by Bibi today. Thought he looked good while going forward. Shouldve had like 3 goals today. He needs to learn to place the ball away from the keeper but very good performance. I think his game is better suited to playing on a larger pitch where he has more room to create as opposed to tight spaces. Liked that play in the second half where he made Diarra looked ordinary.

Diarra didnt look the holding midfielder ive seen of him in previous games. Sure didnt look like he is worth 20 mill pounds

did he play left back?

left midfield
                “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Gamma, yuh know how fe twist a knife eeh? Over to you now Maudib.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

did he play left back?

Thats more of his natural position than anything because he's not really a midfielder. I see him more as an attack minded defender.

He is a natural wing back?

Did you see the game yesterday? He is also a natural offensive winger as well.

He is a natural wing back?

Did you see the game yesterday? He is also a natural offensive winger as well.
                        Yup saw the game in its entirety? Where did Allardyce play him for several years while managing Bolton? Nuff said

Allardyce played him in central mid also.

In case you don't realise Big Sam even use Bibi to kick off the ball in center forward.

Bibi was used as left back for most of his years at Bolton as they had no other coverage their. When he was injured they had to pull a center forward to play there. Bibi played mid alongside Jay Jay Ochcia on occasions. In Bibi early days he was not used as a defender but was used more for attacking by Bolton as they had defensive cover then.

Now with Jay Lloyd Samuel there they can push Bibi upfield. Even the commentators were saying how they love seeing Bibi in a more attacking mode and some of his moves were just that of a good old fashion winger.