Hail Up forumite family, a long time we no speak

• Hail Up forumite family, a long time we no speak

Tilla thanks for giving me access again, Westman when will you be back in town I have a drink waiting for you. Hope all is well with everyone and their family, Tottenham still rules, Ramos was let go too early and Harry can only take them so far. We need two new strikers to really compete.

I don't want to discuss Jamaica and the world cup the pain and suffering is too fresh in my memory.

Lazie Ronaldo was a one demensional player BUT he has improved.

I have missed so many good football arguments but a so it go now that I am back you will be hearing from me.

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
    Tilla thanks for giving me access again, Westman when will you be back in town I have a drink waiting for you. Hope all is well with everyone and their family, Tottenham still rules, Ramos was let go too early and Harry can only take them so far. We need two new strikers to really compete.

I don't want to discuss Jamaica and the world cup the pain and suffering is too fresh in my memory.

Lazie Ronaldo was a one demensional player BUT he has improved.

I have missed so many good football arguments but a so it go now that I am back you will be hearing from me.
    Welcome back bredren!

"Ronaldo was a one demensional player BUT he has improved"

One a these days we affi iron dis out.

Welcome back bredren!

"Ronaldo was a one demensional player BUT he has improved"

One a these days we affi iron dis out.
      I bet you were scared yesterday when the Japanese team nearly cook unhuh goose. ManU never concedes 3 goals in the EPL.

scaly...welcome back sah. you were missed!

I bet you were scared yesterday when the Japanese team nearly cook unhuh goose. ManU never concedes 3 goals in the EPL.
          At 5-1 mi guh get ready fi work .... mi nuh care a who ...nuh team can score 5 pon the Empire. Its obvious the Empire was strollin'.

Him gone so long, from when Gabbi and Ashley young was "no threat"

scaly...welcome back sah. you were missed!
              Hail up big man.

I was in Aruba a few weeks ago which by the way is a whole other discussion about the country, tourisim and how the Jamaican dem full up down there so I thought of you and BVI and wonder if it was similiar.

I need to take a trip to your neck of the woods.

Him gone so long, from when Gabbi and Ashley young was "no threat"

What a way dem 2 yout develop and turn out good.

And to think Ashley Young could have played for Jamaica.

"And to think Ashley Young could have played for Jamaica."

I don't normally say that but it is one we missed.

jamaicans full up st martin, dutch side esp, and anguilla too...wi just too numerous.....quite a few here too....even widout mi and mi clan...

p.s Hull City scored 3 goals at Old Trafford !! they did lose 4-3.