Lassana Diarra to Real Madrid

• Lassana Diarra to Real Madrid

I cant believe Arsene Wenger let this guy go for 5 million a year ago the same
    player Chelsea sold to Arsenal for 2 million.Harry Redknapp earn Portsmouth a
    cool 15 million profit.http://msnsport.skysports.com/story/...657156,00.html

I know.
    Portsmouth owner seems like he is ready to cash in all a the players them.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      I cant believe Arsene Wenger let this guy go for 5 million a year ago the same
      player Chelsea sold to Arsenal for 2 million.Harry Redknapp earn Portsmouth a
      cool 15 million profit.http://msnsport.skysports.com/story/...657156,00.html
      Real Madrid want everybody!! Suh now dem have 2 Diarras (mek sure spell it right) and Guti battling for the same position?

Dem want fi sign Ashley Young as well.

Real Madrid want everybody!! Suh now dem have 2 Diarras (mek sure spell it right) and Guti battling for the same position?

Dem want fi sign Ashley Young as well.
        The other Diarra is out injured for the remainder of the season and Guti is not a consistent player so i guess Lassana is the man.

Dem need fi sink. When the Malian Diarra come back, what this one going to duh? Real Madrid isn't a good place. After me see how dem treat Makalaee and how they fire Del Bosque, Capello and now the German after they won the league.

I wish they would get relegated.
          Last edited by Lazie; December 17, 2008, 04:49 PM.

Dem need fi sink. When the Malian Diarra come back, what this one going to duh? Real Madrid isn't a good place. After me see how dem treat Makalaee and now they fire Del Bosque, Capello and now the German after they won the league.

I wish they would get relegated.
            If i was a player that is the type of club i would keep far away from,them think them can go to any club and take any player or manager,too damn arrogant,thats why me glad when Fergie run dem way with the Ronaldo situation in the summer.

Fi 20 mill, and Real, as oppose to playing at Portsmouth? It not even close as long as his salary is good. The only other option he had was Man City.

Sometimes you have to look at you career prospect, he might go to madrid and dont play enough and if he is not playing much he wont be picked for the french team.If i were is advisor i would rather him going to a stable club who dont change their manager so often and where he is gauranteed to play every week on a good wage.

If i was a player that is the type of club i would keep far away from,them think them can go to any club and take any player or manager,too damn arrogant,thats why me glad when Fergie run dem way with the Ronaldo situation in the summer.
                  That's the same mentality that the spanish hoteliers have too - arrogance. Right Mo?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Great piece of business for Portsmouth if he is sold for 20 million or more. I dont think he's worth that much. He is a good holding midfield player which is something that is important in football today but 20 mill is ova the top for him. I think he's probably worth between 5-10 million max.

it work fi him.. That youth is a bit impatient though.. but you have to give him is due.. he wanted out of chelsea, and arsenal to display is skills and now he is on his way to a massive club..