• How is Teofore Bennett doing in Africa these days

Is he improving?
    How many goal have he score so far?

How well is his team doing in the league?

Will he or can he eventually play for Angola ?

Will he even get a call up fromJohn Barnes even for one of the practice games before Gold cup.

WHAT IS THE STATUS OF OUR ACADEMY?

I believe his team won the league and he is back home in Jamaica. Can you confirm, Sickko?

Did he play?

he in Jamaica for true, even had an interview at one of the digicel matches

He's back in Jamaica and was interviewed last week by Earle and Patrick about his career in Sweden and Angola. One funny tidbit throughout the entire interview was the strong African accent he spoke with, if he wasnt in Jamaica I wouldnt believe it was him thats how strong the accent was.

Ha ha ha ha..just spoke to him as well and was surprised at one time how strong his African accent was..still the very positive young man he always was and says he has no regrets having gone to Africa but is looking at other options now.

That's it!!! Come on Sickko you've got to give us more than that. There are posters here who are big fans and have been demanding his call up. I think you owe us more than that!!! Now go back to him and ask more probing questions.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I did ask the probing questions and go the good answers now I will write it for the Observer who is paying me and then you will all see it...

That's it!!! Come on Sickko you've got to give us more than that. There are posters here who are big fans and have been demanding his call up. I think you owe us more than that!!! Now go back to him and ask more probing questions.
                  Wait ... Yuh name deh pon him paycheck/paycheque?

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good question...

Always felt that Simoes shouldve included him in the friendlies and WCQ squad earlier this year. He was never given a chance and somehow got off the radar.

I dont think T.Bennet will ever get a recall under Tappa, remember he saw what he did 1st hand in the Gold Cup and our last friendly vs the USA , Tappa is a Fullerite.

The questions should be directed to Tappa ? why is it Bennet wasnt called for the last WC campaign and this past Caribe Cup ? Will he get a chance ?Did he not prove himself in the past isnt he playing football currently with an established club.

If a player can Buss in an established African Club which is basically a feeder club to the European lagues, more established history than our own Big name clubs , then why shouldnt he be in the senior team?

Tappa fe answer , not Bennett.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh a talk like seh Bennett betta than Fuller.

Havent I said that a million times ? The stats prove it and I know the counter argument Fuller plays in the prem , yeah yeah , but does he score for the RBYZ like Bennet does?

Look man I am leaving the Fuller argument alone , you all know my feelings from the site born about Fuller.He is pushing 29 thank god it will all soon be over.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.