Jason Morrison...This youth

• Jason Morrison...This youth

who I think was wearing the number 18 shirt looked good in the midfield, and I really believe that he has a future with the team if he is consistent. This is the very first time I am seeing this youth play and so my judgement is based upon what I saw in the match yesterday, so anyone who know more about this baller unnu please drop some words bout him nuh! My other baller as nuff a unnu already now know is Vernon...real good youth, all mi want a some consistency so just keep it up my youth and yuh must reach far.

i have seen him twice before and he was impressive the first time. He doesn't have a lot of frills but a real good balla. The first game i saw with him i liked him too.

He is an excellent player. He keeps the game simple and is good at dictating the pace. Best I have seen in that position for us since Patrick Graham in the late 90's before his disappearance from the JA football scene.

At portmore he was good and along with Rudi Austin was the only player (apart from Nandi) who showed me that he could compete when playing against the Mexican clubs. Good decision making, no excess dribbling and willing to put in a solid tackle. He and Austin are a good combination there to protect the creative midfielder and unlike Oneil Thompson, he is very capable with the ball at his feet.

He mad some awful decisions in the game yesterday. If Grenada had half a team they would have deposited his wayward passes into the back of the net

him play a solid holding role, disciplined inna him game, mek di simple pass fi keep di possession. Needed ballah inna di miggle