• Dis Oneil Thompson Bredda

is wutliss

is wutliss
    Not fair .. I've seen him play much better.

Well he aint playing well now.

He was Man of the Match for the last game.

Last edited by Lazie; December 15, 2008, 09:54 AM.

That tells me he is not consistent.

So, MVPs can't have off days?!?

I know! I'm dumbfounded too!

In a cup final? No.

Okay. Ronaldo agrees.

I wouldn't go as far as saying that because i prefer to show our national players some respect. However, I really believe that he doesn't have the quality to be in the team...I don't think he is ready.

Originally posted by Sensi View Post
                          IHowever, I really believe that he doesn't have the quality to be in the team...I don't think he is ready.
                          I don't know many defenders in Jamaica who are any better than he is so I am not sure what who are the players who have the "quality " to be in the team.

Chirstopher Harvey? Outside of him I can't think of too many defenders being left out of the team.

that is why I said after Goodison and Marshall we are in trouble.

I don't see many with the head, calmness, sure tackling ablity, ready the game and in control of the ball without mental lapses.

It is a concern for me. Shavar has some of that quality but him too slow.

di yout mek an error early an dis did unsekkle him game fi a while. Dis yout is a solid ballah and played well ebry time him represent di side