H.L 82,000 people watching the Liverpool vs Hull game

• H.L 82,000 people watching the Liverpool vs Hull game

you think any MLs team can reach that viewership?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah Toronto FC.

If them can start wining a few games they will have big support.

By the way Derosio just trade back home.

Yow x how comes you manager pay 20 million pounds fi Keane and him cant get pon de park, him taking the **************** out a Liverpool fans or what?

H.L I need an answer !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Of course X!!

If i am not mistaken, the average MLS game attendance is higher than most european clubs. It is certainly higher than the average SPL.

I watched disappointingly as Arsenal drew 1-all ...

Watched the first 15 minutes of the Liverpool game. I was cheering for Hull!!

What is the final score?

I believe over 70,000 watched a game at Mile High in Colorado a few years ago during the 4th of July.

you think any MLs team can reach that viewership?
              No, but I bet an NPL team could do it!

You know that soccer is still a growing sport in the USA. So why ask such a dumb question?
              Last edited by Zeppo; December 13, 2008, 02:07 PM.

That 82,000 was internet viewership, when do you expect MLS to reach that figure? We are talking of one pirated station , when you add , , pay per view, cable , dish etc , talk to me , we nuh start wid stadium attendance yet.

Gotcha , maybe in a 100 years ...lol

X, MLS is what?.... 13--14 years old?

The accomplishments of the MLS is unprecedented!!!

BTW:
                  FSC was supposed to televise the Digicel competition. Look what happened....

I think someone figured it was not worth the viewership

(since you want to bring up viewership...).

you sure?

HL the last 3 games that was suppose to be televised from Jamaica all resulted in "NO Games". I don't think is viewership. When you watching College ball game, Arena league soccer and A league you know you are an addict and will watch anything.

Well think of the bright side you have 86 to 87 years to go , by then NPL will be on par with the MLS.