But on other matters you dont like when others presume some people guilty just because they have been known to be bad in the past.
Marlon King arrested over bar claim
I agree with that. Either he is out of control or folks can accuse him of being out of control when he is there. He can even be out of control but not guilty of a specific allegation. So he would be better off staying away from public watering holes."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
Mosiah how comes yuh nah jump all over Zeppo and his posting of ongle seemingly negative tings bout Yard playaz? Is it because it haffi fi do wid Marlon King(still trying to vindicate the clueless one, Boxhill) or you have adopted a tolerance approach?
I am withholding judgment on his guilt/innocence, however it is an incident and he needs to make a special effort to avoid getting himself in potential trouble with the law.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi
Hull City footballer Marlon King arrested after 'nightclub attack on woman'
Hull City striker Marlon King has been arrested for allegedly punching a girl in a nightclub.
The 28-year-old Premier League footballer was also quizzed on suspicion of indecently assaulting the 20-year-old.
The married father-of-two is alleged to have attacked the woman after she told him to stop pestering her and touching her bottom.
It is understood paramedics rushed her to hospital with a suspected broken nose and cut lip.
(continue)"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
and I guess Marlon did not fight off his team mate in another bar the other day either?
How the English media so wutliss? Wonder how much Boxhill pay them off to follow King and tell lie pon him.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostBoxhill a fight di man!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The married father-of-two is alleged to have attacked the woman after she told him to stop pestering her and touching her bottom.Winning means you're willing to go longer, work harder, and give more than anyone else - Vince Lombardi