William Moravek Jr. - England Clubs

• William Moravek Jr. - England Clubs

instead of putting this on the mile long William Moravek Jr. update...thought I would just do a new one...We have been in England since November 28...He was invited to play with Arsenal's youths U-9's and U-7's..and we are staying with one of the Arsenal coaches in North London. He has also played with Chelsea U-7's and Fulhams U-7's. He will be going to a Brazilian Soccer School Tomorrow and then West Ham's U-8's on Friday.

Everyone is very keen on him...and one of the Academy Director's told me today told that if we move here that all the clubs would be after him....it has been a good trip and our 3rd in the past year over here. Even though he is 6..and is not able to sign till the April of his U-8 year...he has been offered already..guaranteed a 2 year academy deal for one of the big clubs..can't say who though. Knew this back in August but didnt want to say then at the time on here.

sorry..he played with Fulham's U-9's...not U-7's

Is it practical and feasible for you and your family to move to England?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No...not at his age..but..what we are doing is developing the relationships now..and putting him on their radar now..so they can keep track. And then...when he is 13-16...then we can look at a possible move..should he still be at an exceptional level at that age.

By the way..we were at Arsenal's match last Saturday against Wigan...and the match wasn't the best that day but they seated us directly behind the players bench. So it was pretty nice.

Good luck to your yout Bill.

Mi friend wife say your kids at the championship game, at longwood, Juggling and she was certainly impressed with their skills as well.
          You charting the right path.

Wow! That's nice. Keep up the good work Dad.

Good going!
              Good luck!

Thanks..it is always good to hear postive remarks about your own kids :-). They went to this Brasilian Soccer School tonite...and they did some very interesting exercises...I thought I had seen pretty much everything but this stuff was really different. The boys did very well of course though...they loved the game against Wigan though...being at field level right behind the players was a real treat for them. Tomorrow is West Ham...so should be good.

Thank you!