Who is our reserve goalkeeper?

• Who is our reserve goalkeeper?

I think that he should be starting in this tournament. I am concerned that our backup goalkeepers are not getting the necessary international matches to continue to hone their skills. Ricketts is being given an overextended run to boost his matches played record to secure another overseas contract to the detriment of our other keepers.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dwayne Miller of HVFC is the reserve this time. Yes, we never seem to want to give the 2nd string goalie a little run.

I think that he should be starting in this tournament.
      Yuh mek it sound like we blowing teams away in this tournament? If we were doing what we supposed to do then yes I would agree with you but we aren't

4-0?

It's only one game we played?

Yuh mek it sound like we blowing teams away in this tournament? If we were doing what we supposed to do then yes I would agree with you but we aren't
            So are you saying that the goalkeeping cupboard is so bare that we can't find a replacement for Ricketts? Then dawg nyam we supper if Rickettes is seriously injured and can't play for us. A nuff 6 - 0 we a go get.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You a keeper us signed A league contract and you have Ryan Thompson at HV at Tampa.

He got all conference honors. I would like to know if he has improved since taken up scholarship. You have a few others in Ja but without the experience you never know.

You a keeper us signed A league contract and you have Ryan Thompson at HV at Tampa.
                What are you saying here Sass? I know this is not patois, but I just cannot understand what are you saying. Please clarify.

Thanks.
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

A HV player who is currently at the University of Tampa.

sorry I mean't a Jamaican keeper signed A league contract plus Ryan Thompson is doing well at Tampa Univeristy.

Thanks again.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran