Is Jermaine Taylor another idiot jamaican prospect or what..

"He had no problem with his contract all these years with Harbour View until he saw St George's survive their first seaosn in the Premier League..doesn't that sound even a little bit fishy to you big man?"

Again how you know all of this. Even HV said they had problems with some of their players last season. I am not sure if Taylor was one or he made his judgement based on last season but anything is possible.

For all we know Taylor maybe not interested in playing football anymore(who knows).

mmmmmmmmmmmm

Mosiah even if you know the facts, you may be the only one with any valid info.

It is just easy for everybody to call the youth, idiot, dunce and whatever.

Yuh good! Like gold!

How anybody can tek you and yuh bredren Lazie seriously on anyting wid dis kind of rationalization and crap talk!?!?

We all know he is not honoring his contract.
            We know he should be with HV.

We all know people don't usually go from HV to Georges as a progressive move.

What I do know however is his family is very close and as you know even at one stage his brother was at HV.

We can all guess the reason why Taylor is doing what he is doing but until we get to the bottom of how he really feels then the labels that are been thrown at him I will not support.

Taylor based on what I know have no record of badness, dumbness or non comitment so I will just leave it at that.

Did you sit with the PNP people and get their sides of the stories before yuh start badmouth dem in di days leading up to the general election?

It is ordinary for players in the middle of their contract renegociate if they feel they are not been treated fairly. It is up to the management of the team to make that decision.

Taylor based on what I know have no record of badness, dumbness or non comitment so I will just leave it at that.
                  If that's what yuh doing, then do it! Stop the nonsense talk bout travel and dat HV need fi do sumpten and all di other crap excuses dat nuh mek nuh sense!!!

What on God's green earth are you coming with now?! I thought you were willing to just say that we should not call him a fool and just leave it at that. Now, what's this!?!

I did that based on their record of the last 18 years, not one incident.

All I am saying is it is common.

Yes he should still honor his contract but it is not unusual for teams and players to renegociate their contract in the midst of it. It happen all the time and yes it is unfortunate but some players rather sit out if they are not please.

Footballers don't have 18 years to fcuk around.

You are being hypocritical by sugggesting we sit wih the player and not judge him by his actions, yet you wouldn't do the same for the politicians.

"HV need fi do sumpten"

Where did I say that? Taylor is the one who spoke about travel.
                            evidentially Taylor is not that important to HV.

All I am saying is he has his side of his story too, other than been dumb and dunce.

The man give his side and it does not make any sense.

Idiotic actions by Taylor to sit at home.

that is not what I said.

You can judge him by his actions but there is no reason to throw about the labels dunce and idiot etc.

Even PHDs make stupid decisions.