Why would a player of his calibre don't want to be at harbour view?
What is the problem? and the **************** is wrong with him.
What was his contract and why the hell him nuh train with St.Georges.
Him betta learn about clause unless he doesnot want a football career in the future.
I would just train and play for harbour view and let in some own goal and see if them nuh want release me.
Taylor go a training and go bruk up man foot and see if harbour view nuh release yu. Score 3 goals pon yu own goalkeeper when you play St.Georges until the contract is up.
Can a player who is not affiliated to a club not make the national team?
What is the problem? and the **************** is wrong with him.
What was his contract and why the hell him nuh train with St.Georges.
Him betta learn about clause unless he doesnot want a football career in the future.
I would just train and play for harbour view and let in some own goal and see if them nuh want release me.
Taylor go a training and go bruk up man foot and see if harbour view nuh release yu. Score 3 goals pon yu own goalkeeper when you play St.Georges until the contract is up.
Can a player who is not affiliated to a club not make the national team?