Is Jermaine Taylor another idiot jamaican prospect or what..

"HV need fi do sumpten"

Where did I say that?
    This is a quote you made above in one of your posts:

I personally doubt however this is nothing that HV and Taylor couldn't work out if both sides were willing.

Did Assasin miss this? Or did the paper tell lie pon di man?!!?

yes but that mean 'them fi do something".

If Taylor was that important to HV I bet yo something would have been worked out. Mo while it nuh happen all the time in the NPL it happen all the time in sports.

As stated that is my personal view and you notice "if both sides were willing".

My last word on this - this is not what you are doing, Sass. ou have made all sorts of exucses for his inexcusable actions. If you are berating us for calling him an idiot, then I stan beside you on that, but that is not the only thing you are doing.

Next topic!

In other sports man don't show up, then show up, then don't show up and tell lie bout is the expense of travel?

Mo all I am saying is most of us on here don't have the full story. For all I know there maybe other reasons involved that we don't know and to just read the article and come out and call the youth idiot and dunce, I don't think it is right.

Yes it can be classed as an idiotic move and backward step but you know what until we know his real reason we can make no such judgement about the youth's character. I may have floated other possilbe reasons but it doesn't mean that, that is the case, those are only possiblilities.

I am not concern about anything else but the character and the young man himself. It is easy for us to destroy that rather than call a spade a spade.

How did I do that? Every poster calling the man idiot and belittling the youth intelligence and that is where the line is drawn for me because most here including myself have no idea about that.

I said he should honor his contract and consider what they are actually signing before doing it. I personally doubt however this is nothing that HV and Taylor couldn't work out if both sides were willing.
                Me jus jumping in. Sass I think you are taking this "idiot" thing out of context. We are all Jamaicans and when we call somebody an "idiot" it does not necessarily mean that they are unintelligent. Right now me a go call yuh a eediat feh a tek issue wid de word. Dat nuh mean seh me tink yuh is unintelligent. De man a keep up eediat business by not turning up for training , plain and simple.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and what dunce mean?

And I guess you agree with Rev. Al. Miller That only DUNCE nuh support the Death Penalty

Can you show me a quote of someone calling him a dunce?
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unu stop call the man an idiot. He is a liar. Bout is expense him don't want to pay.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                        JA could do without di rux anyway. No loss there.
                        WOW!!! Is that the way to treat our players? Not because he does not do things the way we think he should. How about creating an environment where professionalism can be the order of the day? We blame the youths when the culture does not dictates otherwise.

I do not know / have the history surrounding this story but we are in no position to call anyone idot. I am sure there are times when we make major mistakes in our lives.

We (JFF) should do more to educate the youths about contracts and professionalism.
                        "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

ok "him nuh read enough about his craft."

thank you Mark.

I wish if Education alone did make us make the right choices. Especially if it is not an habit of making wrong choices.

The only reasonable explanation I can think of is that him have a hot piece a brownin a Portland.

or a black thing