• Fuller turn on the style.

City.http://msnsport.skysports.com/footba...004010,00.html

Man of the match performance dedicated to Warlord.

Fuller making the EPL look like the NPL. I cannot ever remember seeing a man dribble around a defender like that inside the 18yd box, the man literally did a 270 degree dribble around the Newcastle defender as if the man was an orange cone.

What a thing. Just as Coloccini was starting to look comfortable in the EPL, Fuller decide to torch him and have people doubting his value. Poor yute.

Keep up the work Fuller. Many footballers would have quit after his first major injury, but he kept on working to get to where he is today.

I neva know sey Kenwyn jones so slow to the ball

Where is Warlord to answer these questions? All me know seh he was all over the news report and in the English papers yesterday. Dem English people nuh have nuttin betta feh do a report pon man weh nuh good!
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

heh heh Warlord run come stand up inna the fire and now him bun up like "bag o wire"

So it go Warlord, you are being initiated into the much vaunted "forumite" category of people who have been through the wars.

You can't get stripe just so you have to work for it

To all the man dem and woman dem who pass through over the years, its for the upkeep of tradition

Pay attention gentlemen if we don't stop and really see whats happening we might miss this opportunity.

NOw that Fuller is being show globally how much would his NPL or High school replica jersey worth?

could that be something that could be made legally and sold by the RBSC for fund raising?

Mi no gone no weh but deh yah a PATIENTLY(it is a process) go through the growth process before its time fi run out pon dem

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
                heh heh Warlord run come stand up inna the fire and now him bun up like "bag o wire"

So it go Warlord, you are being initiated into the much vaunted "forumite" category of people who have been through the wars.

You can't get stripe just so you have to work for it

To all the man dem and woman dem who pass through over the years, its for the upkeep of tradition

Pay attention gentlemen if we don't stop and really see whats happening we might miss this opportunity.

NOw that Fuller is being show globally how much would his NPL or High school replica jersey worth?

could that be something that could be made legally and sold by the RBSC for fund raising?

Mi no gone no weh but deh yah a PATIENTLY(it is a process) go through the growth process before its time fi run out pon dem

Fuller play decent one game and then disappear for several others. Newcastle defense is very very poor and that is why they are in the league position theyre in the premiership. I didnt see him do anything against Man Utd a few weeks back.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  Man of the match performance dedicated to Warlord.
                  how bout u provide a clip.

Where is Warlord to answer these questions? All me know seh he was all over the news report and in the English papers yesterday. Dem English people nuh have nuttin betta feh do a report pon man weh nuh good!
                    Newcastle? how do you rate newcastle defenders? Where is newcastle in the premiership? every decent game fuller plays is followed by several bad ones where he becomes a non factor.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
                      Newcastle? how do you rate newcastle defenders? Where is newcastle in the premiership? every decent game fuller plays is followed by several bad ones where he becomes a non factor.

Now you are simply making things up. Let us hear about these several bad games that have followed his decent ones? As usual, making up your own facts.

I dont know what the argument about Fuller is ? Is it how much of a RUCKS he is ? It couldnt be how great he is ?

Fuller has or had the oppourtunity to excell at the highest level and he did an average job , proven by the fact , yes fact that no top 3, 4 or 5 club in the prem showed him any interest , NONE! not a scouting report not a rumour , not a trial.His interest has been linked with mid table , relegation and championship clubs, even in the SPL where he was the rave at Hearts , the top two clubs Celtic and Rangers didnt lift an eye in Fullers direction.

Fuller had it all to do and did an average Job, he left Jamaica young so his excuse cannot be he got a late start ,the average injury followed him like any other footballer.

At the international level when measured against other strikers who have campaigned in the black , gold and green , one goal in all WC campaigns says it all.

The verdict is simply Fuller did a good job for club , a poor job for country and Jamaica will judge him by what he did for us or could not do for us , his clubs will judge him by thier own standards.

Thank you Mr Fuller and I am glad to see the turning of your back.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I dont know what the argument about Fuller is ? Is it how much of a RUCKS he is ? It couldnt be how great he is ?

Fuller has or had the oppourtunity to excell at the highest level and he did an average job , proven by the fact , yes fact that no top 3, 4 or 5 club in the prem showed him any interest , NONE! not a scouting report not a rumour , not a trial.His interest has been linked with mid table , relegation and championship clubs, even in the SPL where he was the rave at Hearts , the top two clubs Celtic and Rangers didnt lift an eye in Fullers direction.

Fuller had it all to do and did an average Job, he left Jamaica young so his excuse cannot be he got a late start ,the average injury followed him like any other footballer.

At the international level when measured against other strikers who have campaigned in the black , gold and green , one goal in all WC campaigns says it all.

The verdict is simply Fuller did a good job for club , a poor job for country and Jamaica will judge him by what he did for us or could not do for us , his clubs will judge him by thier own standards.

Thank you Mr Fuller and I am glad to see the turning of your back.
                          Spoken like a true player hater!

X and Warlord, you guys are being very unfair to Fuller. X, it is extremely rare when you see a top tier club go after a Championship baller. The ONLY time Fuller was able to show his ability in top flight club football was a few years aback when he was at Portsmouth. That period was not good for him because he was constantly playing with his long-standing injured knees. I remember reading where he said that he had to ice them after every game. Another problem at Portsmouth was that he always played as a lone striker where he would go for long periods in a game and not recieve any good pass or support from his midfielders. No striker, regardless of how good he is can survive in such a system. The stats will always work against him. Now if you look at his overall career, you have to give the man high marks for overcoming so many obstacles to reach where is now, and to have his name in all the British press. He went to 3 teams, almost single-handedly dragging one into the BPL and another coming very close, and became the MVP and fan favourite. That in itself is a major achievement. Now that he is in top flight football, he is trying to make up for lost time at age 30. Cut the man some slack. His international figures may not be attractive, but his presence on the team creates openings for his teammates...just like Onandi Lowe did, later in his playing days.
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Unfair , am I lying ? the stats must mean something, husssh it hot me know it hurt.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.