• What is his name? He played in the PanAM squad as

Vernon...now we are seeing 'a million' names

what's new?!?!

The name on his birth certificate and in his passport is verNAN, might have been a mis spelling on the birth certificate but that make sit legal unless he changes it through a deed pole.

I know people named Mattis and Matos who are first cousins, as are Davis and Davies who are brothers like March and Marsh

them spelled my middle name wrong but I kept it since it is not common.

Them people inna the hospitals and registrar just do as them like with people pickney names. It is not unique to Jamaica either.

What is your miggle name Sass? Yuh mean Assassin instead of Assasin?
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

heheheheh....

Thanks, boss!

It's like some might change name through "deed poll" and some through "deed pole" anyhow we know if this was going into the Observer you would have caught the typo..

funny as hell!